wagonrunner wrote:ahahahahahaa. wrong (everyday on the highway. i try to not do it at full tilt though)
which main road chick?
pioneer wrote:I overtake them all the time on the busroute
You prolly were driving a b14?
devrat wrote:The officer was probably homophobic.....I'm sure not all are like that.
gastly369 wrote:so when you was ready to pull off after he stopped you who when in front?
eliteauto wrote:after he warned you, you should have overtaken him again
Police Officer wrote:No one shall gee more fyahz than I !!!![]()
Bizzare wrote:Police Officer wrote:No one shall gee more fyahz than I !!!![]()
r3iXmann wrote:i get rough up for that already in south
3am after a party going home...cruise past a police car on the road heading north by mon repos junction..when i almost reach the junction,i hear siren and horn flashing..thought they were chasing a bandit but then they pulled alongside and beckoned for me to stop..it went like so:
*officer jumps out, hand on firearm*
me: *thinking* one of meh lights blow or something? d fork.
officer: WAH KINE AH RACIN TING IS DIS?!!! WAH RACIN TING IS DIS?!!!! (i swear homeboy was gonna pop a vein*
me: wut?![]()
officer: WHAM?! YUH SEE D JEEP AND YUH GEH GLAD?! YUH WAH RACE?! EH?! DAIZ WHA IT IS?!
me: but officer i casually overtake..
officer: YUH ARGUIN WID MEH?! AYE! *turns to other officer* HE ARGUIN WID MEH!! LIKE HE WAH GO DONG IN D STATION?! YUH WAH GO DONG IN D STATION?!
me: *confused as fck*![]()
officer: yuh runnin from police or wha? yuh does street race ent? daiz why when yuh see d jeep yuh geh frighten ent?
me: no sir
officer: GO UP D ROAD! AND DOH LEWWE SEE YUH DRIVIN SO AGAIN!
me: ok thanks,have a good night
3am after a party going home...cruise past a police car on the road heading north by mon repos junction..when i almost reach the junction,i hear siren and horn flashing..thought they were chasing a bandit but then they pulled alongside and beckoned for me to stop..it went like so:
officer: WAH KINE AH RACIN TING IS DIS?!!! WAH RACIN TING IS DIS?!!!! (i swear homeboy was gonna pop a vein*
officer: WHAM?! YUH SEE D JEEP AND YUH GEH GLAD?! YUH WAH RACE?! EH?! DAIZ WHA IT IS?!
officer: YUH ARGUIN WID MEH?! AYE! *turns to other officer* HE ARGUIN WID MEH!! LIKE HE WAH GO DONG IN D STATION?! YUH WAH GO DONG IN D STATION?!
officer: yuh runnin from police or wha? yuh does street race ent? daiz why when yuh see d jeep yuh geh frighten ent?
pioneer wrote:r3iXmann wrote:i get rough up for that already in south
how does a horn flash?
eliteauto wrote:I have one question...
did the officer look like Banzai?
pioneer wrote:how does a horn flash?
crazychinee wrote:I once had a police officer pull me over right after I got my drivers licence .........
Officer:Bossman, on the right side of the highway you cannot be driving at 80km/h
Me: but isn't that the speed limit?
Officer: No, the right side is for OVERTAKING, so you need to be over 80.
Me: Oh ...
True story.