typeя wrote:DVSTT wrote:The old LandCruiser would be an excellent first car IMO
me pops have one...a/c hard pongs an thing....no powersteering though
does pump in normal...an im 18
Pablo660 wrote:Bess car to start Of with is a peice of hard iron so u will have some protection and u averaging would be good and if u hit or get hit u go survive hopefully with the fair amount of mad driving it have out there.
I started form 6 with a 69 chevelle v8 long seat, best thing as it holding plenty people to lime and music to. I say look for a kingswood or deville then slowly fix up big front and back seat is a plus
Then buy a bess second car and I bet u will still keep first
Btw any body know where my first car gone PL1813
I want to buy it back badd
typeя wrote:manual
diesel....$60 fulling up lastin 2weeks
foreign shell to...everything fresh
DVSTT wrote:typeя wrote:manual
diesel....$60 fulling up lastin 2weeks
foreign shell to...everything fresh
Word! Daz relll gud vehicle hoss!!! I love a manual! I hadda own one of those in my lifetime wei!!
DVSTT wrote:Yea, nobody want to drive manual cuz its "too much work".
devrat wrote:DVSTT wrote:Yea, nobody want to drive manual cuz its "too much work".
I'm fcuking speechless.......wow!!!!!!!
DVSTT wrote:Fellas, alyuh parents let alyuh drive on your own right after you got your license?
AllTrac wrote:Yodins wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:DVSTT wrote:steups, i still waiting on my first car.....
you finish secondary school yet?
o f*q lol
wah you laughing at? you still waiting to grow into yuh foreskin
gracen wrote:devrat wrote:DVSTT wrote:Yea, nobody want to drive manual cuz its "too much work".
I'm fcuking speechless.......wow!!!!!!!
That's really what they sayIt's a shame for men especially
AllTrac wrote:wah you laughing at? you still waiting to grow into yuh foreskin
devrat wrote:DVSTT wrote:Fellas, alyuh parents let alyuh drive on your own right after you got your license?
Wow!!I got my licence when I turned 17........................in 1987
and I had a 1st gen rx7 (bday present)....lasted approx 1 month
Me to pardners in car...."watch how these BF does hold a corner nah"......sighhhh
after that my father gave me a Toyota Super Saloon station wagon PAE 703 that he had and was not using.....with this statement "try and mash up that one".
devrat wrote:DVSTT wrote:Fellas, alyuh parents let alyuh drive on your own right after you got your license?
Me to pardners in car...."watch how these BF does hold a corner nah"......sighhhh
after that my father gave me a Toyota Super Saloon station wagon PAE 703 that he had and was not using.....with this statement "try and mash up that one".
rollingstock wrote:devrat wrote:DVSTT wrote:Fellas, alyuh parents let alyuh drive on your own right after you got your license?
Cool story mamoo
rollingstock wrote:^ Been there done that, too much fyaz for them....................
so hear nah wha yuh up to later?
DVSTT wrote:Lol u lucky still. I have to wait six months til i can drive on my own. N who gives a new driver a sports car?? :O
devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ Been there done that, too much fyaz for them....................
so hear nah wha yuh up to later?
whammmm yuh telephone bruk oh wah........