Glory Glory Manchester United....

*OUTSIDER*

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 5th, 2012, 6:09 am

Liverpoop and Chelshit men should be last set off ppl in here....United are 11 and 8 points clear of both teams... You all respectively... you both not winning anything this year...We are 4 points better than where we were last year & only 3 points off the pace....Liverpoop winless in 21 yrs in the PL and Chelshit needs time under AVB....Before you guys jump ON THE GREATEST TEAM IN THE HISTORY OF ENGLISH FOOTBALL take a look at your shithong side and stfu!...

Postby Mark! » January 5th, 2012, 6:42 am

LOL ay outsider wham hoss, u eh kno Chelsea is serious title contender or wa? :rofl:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » January 5th, 2012, 9:31 am

pioneer wrote:LOL wait nah is 4th placed teams tryna give a side 8pts cler of dem talks?

Allyuh sad :|

hollow hollow...

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Liverpoop and Chelshit men should be last set off ppl in here....United are 11 and 8 points clear of both teams... You all respectively... you both not winning anything this year...We are 4 points better than where we were last year & only 3 points off the pace....Liverpoop winless in 21 yrs in the PL and Chelshit needs time under AVB....Before you guys jump ON THE GREATEST TEAM IN THE HISTORY OF ENGLISH FOOTBALL take a look at your shithong side and stfu!...

typical

mero wrote: may your usual "at least we still in front a Chelsea " cya cya simpleton talk be your consolation.. OAR TALK NAH!! :pokes:

De Dragon wrote:Never could understand the need to cry down someone else's team as a rationale for your own team's shortcomings/failures. "We lorse buh Barca sekand too yunno" kinda sheit, just support yuh MC team and done!

btw what exactly allyuh winning? out of the carling cup and come sunday the FA cup gone...

Postby sharkman121 » January 5th, 2012, 10:49 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Liverpoop and Chelshit men should be last set off ppl in here....United are 11 and 8 points clear of both teams... You all respectively... you both not winning anything this year...We are 4 points better than where we were last year & only 3 points off the pace....Liverpoop winless in 21 yrs in the PL and Chelshit needs time under AVB....Before you guys jump ON THE GREATEST TEAM IN THE HISTORY OF ENGLISH FOOTBALL take a look at your shithong side and stfu!...

breds when yuh loss, take yuh loss like a man, like a champ. Any side that gets licks is always gonna be bashed whether it be city, man u, chelsea or liverpool. Dont be quick to be a sourpuss jus take it in stride lad name calling aint doing you any good.

So if alyuh play sheit and newcastle cut alyuh arsee, jus see it as an opportunity to improve and move on. i fed up hearin "oh we loss but at least we eh bad like so an so or so an so". chin up :arrow:

Postby sharkman121 » January 5th, 2012, 10:59 am

Manchester United: Starting to Resemble Arsenal, Chelsea and Liverpool

Injuries are no longer enough to explain the wobble that could become a slide. Despite whopping Fulham, QPR and Wigan, inconsistency is creeping in. United are showing signs of joining Arsenal, Chelsea and Liverpool in not being the forces they once were.

The new kids on the block are City and Spurs. If Alan Pardew had half the resources United have, Newcastle would be contenders also.

In the words of Gary Pallister on MUTV, United were 'abject' against Newcastle United. He and Andy Cole wore faces more dismal than the weather over Christmas.

Sir Alex will have every reason to be concerned at the complete lack of sparkle, which was even more evident than against Blackburn.

Yes there are still 11 players in the treatment room. Yes, Sir Alex has to cobble together a team every time United take the pitch, but...

United were second best to Newcastle all over the pitch

Newcastle were better organised; had more belief; were technically better and, although they had less of the possession, always looked like winning the match at a canter.

Starting at the back, Lindegaard can be largely absolved, but Jones and Ferdinand struggled to handle Ba and Ameobi, as Jones had comfortably his worst match since joining United.

He looked gutted after the Blackburn match, but has to look in the mirror after this shambles, culminating in a shocking own goal. The second goal was also indirectly his fault, being scored from the clumsy free kick he gave away.

Stu Forster/Getty Images
Ferdinand should have had a penalty given against him. Evra looked unimpressive again, but worst of all, gave no leadership. But why on earth did Ferguson persist with Valencia at right back with Rafael on the bench, when the Ecuadorian was United's best player on Sunday when he moved onto the wing?

In midfield, they were frankly not at the races. Time and again passes were misplaced--especially by Giggs. Park looked like he had had one match too many. Again, with Valencia on the right wing, Nani could have been a bigger threat on the left.

Up front, Berbatov was clattered all over the place but Rooney looked woefully out of form. He also has to take a hard look in the mirror. You have a right to expect more skill and contribution and especially much more professionalism from a player paid over £200,000 a week.

As for the rest, Hernandez looks a shadow of the player who burst into Old Trafford, since his return from injury. Ferguson should fine him a week's wages every time he is offside and eventually he might get the point. Welbeck was a donkey.

No chance against City?

In case you are wondering, this is written on calm reflection, because sadly I actually expected United to lose this one. What worries me is that having lost two on the reel; conceded 6 goals to much lesser teams; and still with a patched up team, United could be cannon fodder against City in the Cup.

What will worry many supporters and maybe Sir Alex himself is that normally he gets a reaction after a poor performance like Saturday's. Tonight's was actually much worse, despite having Ferdinand, Giggs and Rooney back.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1010 ... -liverpool

snowman

Postby snowman » January 5th, 2012, 2:02 pm

I didnt like the showing of my side yesterday. POOR!!!. Midfield was seriously lacking as to was the defense. I think we need another goalkeeper. I miss Van De Sar deeply.

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » January 5th, 2012, 2:18 pm

the problems run much deeper that the keeping... Linder was not at fault yesterday. Mid-field is lacking...sadly...SAF needs to buy a general
Rooney and Javier are not firing...Valencia is out of place in right back and our defense is make-shift

snowman

Postby snowman » January 5th, 2012, 2:40 pm

I was wondering about Valencia being in the back there. Where was Nani? We do need a midfielder. I also though Welbeck should've started instead of Berbetov.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 5th, 2012, 7:24 pm

Mark! wrote:LOL ay outsider wham hoss, u eh kno Chelsea is serious title contender or wa? :rofl:

sharkman121 wrote:

breds when yuh loss, take yuh loss like a man, like a champ. Any side that gets licks is always gonna be bashed whether it be city, man u, chelsea or liverpool. Dont be quick to be a sourpuss jus take it in stride lad name calling aint doing you any good.

So if alyuh play sheit and newcastle cut alyuh arsee, jus see it as an opportunity to improve and move on. i fed up hearin "oh we loss but at least we eh bad like so an so or so an so". chin up :arrow:

I said it before....
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Newcastle deserved the win. Demba ba I won't make fun of ur name again >_> sigh nothing good to say but I still love my team *type this in a very calm mood*

Its like Man Utd vs. the world..... as soon as Man Utd slips up every Tom, Dick, John, Paul & Harry inside hating..... GOSH!!!!... Stay in allyuh tread nuh... :evil:

Mr Midas wrote:btw what exactly allyuh winning? out of the carling cup and come sunday the FA cup gone...

What Chelshit cant win this season..... The Premier League..... FOR THE 20th TIME!!! And you can quote me on that! :wink:

Postby tr1ad » January 5th, 2012, 9:07 pm

i swear the next game ... if manchester loose allyuh might heng allyuhself

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » January 6th, 2012, 9:03 am

I back my team win lose or draw ...... GGMU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby sharkman121 » January 6th, 2012, 10:17 am

tr1ad wrote:i swear the next game ... if manchester loose allyuh might heng allyuhself

Outsider, relax nah man alyuh cyah take a lil ole tork awa.

Postby Mark! » January 6th, 2012, 6:49 pm

tr1ad wrote:i swear the next game ... if manchester loose allyuh might heng allyuhself

updating my will as we speak

bring on the ole tork nah sharky!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 6th, 2012, 8:31 pm

The ole tork is all well & good sharkie..... :D No problems with it at all... 8-)

Postby Mark! » January 8th, 2012, 8:36 am

Am I still drunk???

Scholes makes shock return
Midfielder comes out of retirement to rejoin United

Paul Scholes has sensationally come out of retirement to rejoin Manchester United on a short-term deal until the end of the season

Scholes announced his retirement from playing at the end of last season to take up a coaching role at Old Trafford.
United boss Sir Alex Ferguson always felt Scholes could prolong his playing career and now the 36-year-old has come out of retirement to help ease United's injury problems.

Scholes has gome straight onto the bench for Sunday's FA Cup third round tie against Manchester City at the Etihad Stadium

Ferguson hailed Scholes' return to the fold and feels the midfieldler still has a lot to offer.

"It's fantastic that Paul has made this decision. It's always sad to see great players end their careers, but especially so when they do it early," said Ferguson

"But he has kept himself in great shape and I always felt that he had another season in him. It's terrific to have him back."

Scholes admits he has missed playing since hanging up his boots and he is happy the club have allowed him to rejoin the team.

"I've been pretty clear since I stopped playing that I miss it," noted Scholes. "I'm delighted the manager feels I can still make a contribution to the team and I'm looking forward to playing my part in trying to bring more success to this great club."

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news ... ock-return

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 8th, 2012, 9:14 am

so FA game start:

after 11 minutes, ManU up 1-0 (brilliant Rooney header), Man C down to 10 men...

silver racer

Postby silver racer » January 8th, 2012, 9:37 am

welbeck makes it 2-0

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2012, 9:39 am

2-0 and the ched quiet?!

Postby Mark! » January 8th, 2012, 9:54 am

I thirsting to see 4 more be scored by United

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » January 8th, 2012, 9:58 am

Mancini take some Broclax before this match cuz thats the only explanation for why he sheit dong himself so bad on TV just now

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » January 8th, 2012, 9:59 am

Mancini take some Broclax before this match cuz thats the only explanation for why he sheit dong himself so bad on TV just now

Postby Mark! » January 8th, 2012, 11:14 am

FACKKK!

Couldnt even tell city was playing with 10

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » January 8th, 2012, 11:19 am

Mark! wrote:FACKKK!

Couldnt even tell city was playing with 10

It was amazing :| (can't believe I just said that) ... to be a man down and play that well im impressed :evil:

Postby sharkman121 » January 8th, 2012, 11:35 am

Postby Mark! » January 8th, 2012, 11:45 am

choopz

sharky ollur not occupied wit tryin to sign a sheep or sometin?

dan80

Postby dan80 » January 8th, 2012, 11:47 am

Hada start takin our chances and going for sides jugular, rather than easing up early. City was to die since the first half -__-. Glad we won though

Sidenote: Chris Foy is ah MC:|

Postby pioneer » January 8th, 2012, 11:51 am

this is what it's like to be city...

:pwned:

Postby sharkman121 » January 8th, 2012, 12:02 pm

Mark! wrote:choopz

sharky ollur not occupied wit tryin to sign a sheep or sometin?

Baaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2012, 12:12 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Image

ohgoarr

hondaman

Postby hondaman » January 8th, 2012, 12:43 pm

Good result for me..however I absolutely detest seeing men in a wall not jumping to defend a freekick. City's first goal could have been prevented..