nervewrecker wrote:pioneer
nhbk wrote:yea so who has the loudest single 12 in trinidad n wat brand?
evolution7tt wrote:Swanky in Debe has the loudest 12. As nerve said, a Pioneer.
kurpal_v2 wrote:evolution7tt wrote:Swanky in Debe has the loudest 12. As nerve said, a Pioneer.
Just came back from sports day in Debe, swanky was dethroned by the bay baboo. Rumour has it he running a store bought custom sub.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I'm leading to believe that as well^^ 2012 project I guess?
nervewrecker wrote:I think team adt tried something of that sort with a fi btl in a fielder.
Brian Steele wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I think team adt tried something of that sort with a fi btl in a fielder.
I wonder which one of the BTL line? There's the N2 and N3 series. The Fs on the N2 series seems a bit low for a car audio TH. From some sims I've done, best match would be Fs somewhere between 45~55 Hz, Qts ~0.3-0.4, decent Vas (so the sim suggests a box size that's actually large enough to house the driver) and as much Xmax as you can get.
SR wrote:loudest 12 is determined by how many people you walk with to cheer for you
tell meh ah lie
Brian Steele wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I think team adt tried something of that sort with a fi btl in a fielder.
I wonder which one of the BTL line? There's the N2 and N3 series. The Fs on the N2 series seems a bit low for a car audio TH. From some sims I've done, best match would be Fs somewhere between 45~55 Hz, Qts ~0.3-0.4, decent Vas (so the sim suggests a box size that's actually large enough to house the driver) and as much Xmax as you can get.