hondaman wrote:Lindegaard to start from now on yes...
Da Gea could go back spain, doh need no keeper who fraid to come fuh ball..
dan80 wrote:Waitin for the talknahs
dan80 wrote:Still second. On to the next.
Waitin for the talknahs
mero wrote:dan80 wrote:Still second. On to the next.
Waitin for the talknahs
boy STFU eh, ALLYUH JUST GET WOOD HOME FROM BLACKBURN talknah. Celebrating mediocrity so proudly like thatat least we second?
boy GTFO here ehtalknah
you the biggest talk nah inside here, but doh worry dan, may your usual "at least we still in front a Chelsea " cya cya simpleton talk be your consolation.. OAR TALK NAH!!
pioneer wrote:mero wrote:dan80 wrote:Still second. On to the next.
Waitin for the talknahs
boy STFU eh, ALLYUH JUST GET WOOD HOME FROM BLACKBURN talknah. Celebrating mediocrity so proudly like thatat least we second?
boy GTFO here ehtalknah
you the biggest talk nah inside here, but doh worry dan, may your usual "at least we still in front a Chelsea " cya cya simpleton talk be your consolation.. OAR TALK NAH!!
errr but allyuh 2nd too...3pts behind madrid
pioneer wrote:errr but allyuh 2nd too...3pts behind madrid
mero wrote:pioneer wrote:errr but allyuh 2nd too...3pts behind madrid
ah yes, the leader comes in aid of his wounded henchman. Being second and celebrating second are 2 different thing comrade, especially getting wood from the LAST PLACE team Blackburn,*edit* formerly last place team.
Also I think you need to take strict disciplinary action against your newest henchman dan80, he making allyuh look real bad (man have the nerve to call out talknahs after that devastation under serious talk )![]()
and kurpal doh beat up dan ,glad to see you happy for a change. Bask in it while you can, i will talk to you when the time is right
pioneer wrote:LOL oh boy...i especially LOL@ chelsea men givin talks in here...at least de 1st place team beat we...chelsea geh lix from ah side who....now geh promoted to EPL and somewhere on de bottom of de table
Mr Midas wrote:pioneer wrote:LOL oh boy...i especially LOL@ chelsea men givin talks in here...at least de 1st place team beat we...chelsea geh lix from ah side who....now geh promoted to EPL and somewhere on de bottom of de table
men was saying something about losing to the last place team?