rfari wrote:When yuh big yuh large hoss
rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:dvd's in this day n age?
I have some VHS you might be interested in
please excuse me as i dont have a bluray player pios. you tort stev was bad??? huh. rfari eh doing better at all
pioneer wrote:rfari wrote:When yuh big yuh large hoss
One day yuh go be great like me dan, fuh now yuh hadda scrunt
doh study it
bassotronics wrote:I got some cash, clothes, SGSII from parents, got a HD webcam from a co-worker, and cash from the gf....all in all, my christmas was simple an relaxing as it should be. Family time and happiness is priceless.....
A172 wrote:ah true velcro head Christmas dey yes
Mark! wrote: a new 215/35/18 tire
pioneer wrote:Mammy now come hand meh this n say "ah fella" drop this off de odda day
[img]<a href="http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00233.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00233.jpg[/img</a>]
[img]<a href="http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00234.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00234.jpg[/img</a>]
gracen wrote:rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:dvd's in this day n age?
I have some VHS you might be interested in
please excuse me as i dont have a bluray player pios. you tort stev was bad??? huh. rfari eh doing better at all
That makes 3 of us thenDVD user here as well
risley93 wrote:[img]<a href="http://i43.tinypic.com/3533uo6.gif[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://i43.tinypic.com/3533uo6.gif[/img</a>]
Yodins wrote:A172 wrote:ah true velcro head Christmas dey yes
*dedz*pioneer wrote:Mammy now come hand meh this n say "ah fella" drop this off de odda day
[img]<a href="http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00233.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00233.jpg[/img</a>]
[img]<a href="http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00234.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c111/saudu/DSC00234.jpg[/img</a>]
"Saood"?. i thought pioneer name woulda Ravi/Avinash/some other danraj name .
gracen wrote:x2
Saood izza cool name tho
Yodins wrote:gracen wrote:x2
Saood izza cool name tho
me nevah asy it was a bad name, just seeing pios and hearin dem stories i would never suspected "Saood"
...wait nah, Pios Muslim too?
pioneer wrote:pios is not a moslem
why your posts screwing with the forum code though?
rfari wrote:After dem years in hillview, saood doh fit the character. He was more a 'ackash' or 'adesh' kinda fella.
pioneer wrote:why your posts screwing with the forum code though?
Muralitharan wrote:I get nothing
AllTrac wrote:hi indie, before those guys be rude and impolite to you, let me be the first to be polite and ask, is ones elongated folds running downward and backward from the mons pubis on either side of the rima pudendi is of a corpulent nature?