sharkman121 wrote:how yuh gf goin?
Radix wrote:Yes, keep the love coming......
I would hold my mother's cvnt, but my dad might get upset.
cinco wrote:Radix wrote:Yes, keep the love coming......
I would hold my mother's cvnt, but my dad might get upset.
wash your mouth out with soap
i told you Have Yourself a Merry Christmas
dirty man
Radix wrote:sharkman121 wrote:how yuh gf goin?
My gf is doing well bro. She kinda acting up - wanting me to marry here and swell the belly cuz she done her degree and have a bess wuk now, but I grow my business first so by 25 I can rock back and enjoy![]()
I love that gyul to death though.
rollingstock wrote:^ Have Yourself More Cock?
cinco wrote:HYMC!
Radix wrote:I wish you all the fvcking best!!![]()
sliderz1 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:seasons greetings every1
wait... 21.12.11
1 year to go b4..
sharkman121 wrote:Radix wrote:sharkman121 wrote:how yuh gf goin?
My gf is doing well bro. She kinda acting up - wanting me to marry here and swell the belly cuz she done her degree and have a bess wuk now, but I grow my business first so by 25 I can rock back and enjoy![]()
I love that gyul to death though.
imminent horn in 5..4..3...2....