gracen wrote:^Advances the cause? If everyone hated them as much as I did or even more they wouldn't be able to cry for sympathy.They would realize that no one would give a crap about them and their feelings. They don't deserve sympathyHomosexuality should be a crime
Once again...they don't deserve a place in society and should be abolished from it.
It's people like you who go along having no problem with it is what causes the advancements in it.
gracen wrote:^Advances the cause? If everyone hated them as much as I did or even more they wouldn't be able to cry for sympathy.They would realize that no one would give a crap about them and their feelings. They don't deserve sympathyHomosexuality should be a crime
Once again...they don't deserve a place in society and should be abolished from it.
It's people like you who go along having no problem with it is what causes the advancements in it.
Habit7 wrote:A mother is fighting for the equal rights of her son's husband, as he is due to be deported back to Trinidad where he faced with verbal abuse of being called 'fag' and 'egg layer'
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/jody-huck ... 43606.html
gracen wrote:Not everybody chupid like you inno^
Scoobert Bauce wrote:gracen wrote:Not everybody chupid like you inno^
Trust me if everybody was as 'chupid' as me, there would be a cure for AIDS and every other disease by now. But sadly were stuck with segregation era fucktards like you.
Hook wrote::lol: gracen, by chance yuh ever met Chandra?
Irasthmus B. Black wrote:"Gracen" is a girl's name anyway.
Hook wrote::lol:
he's right tho:
http://www.babynamewizard.com/namipedia/girl/gracen
http://www.babynamer.com/gracen
kinda ironic... a homophobe with a chick name
Hook wrote:that's not what I'm getting sweetheart