K74T wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:hottgyul wrote:lol@idiot men who cant drive but thinks all women cant either:|
ent u have an automatic only license?~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ust before I met the traffic some kant lil girl pulled on me in her ill-lit March from the left lane onto the fast lane that I was in. Epic tapping on the brakes had to ensue, thank goodness was a JK and had tip tronic so I threw it into Neutral.. And I had to over take her on the left.. She however was just unawares.. sigh..
wagonrunner wrote:rfari wrote:north drivers better than south drivers. any cun't could mash gas drive. its the dexterity that counts
That's why northerners were so afraid to go over morne coco road, it had to repaved almost three times wider in some places?
~Vēġó~ wrote:well stated shameer....lol...a case of "penis" envy?
BrotherHood wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:well stated shameer....lol...a case of "penis" envy?
The best are in the west!
speedaholic wrote:r3iXmann wrote:hottgyul wrote:lol@idiot men who cant drive but thinks all women cant either:|
ent u have an automatic only license?~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ust before I met the traffic some kant lil girl pulled on me in her ill-lit March from the left lane onto the fast lane that I was in. Epic tapping on the brakes had to ensue, thank goodness was a JK and had tip tronic so I threw it into Neutral.. And I had to over take her on the left.. She however was just unawares.. sigh..
hossss!! ROTFL!
lostallos101 wrote:sooo why it have to be 2 south drivers eh???for all you know it could be 2 central drivers? a taxi driver from town who works the north/south route.....oh i forget i forget, yall think anything past GB is south my bad my bad
mafia-boss wrote:lostallos101 wrote:sooo why it have to be 2 south drivers eh???for all you know it could be 2 central drivers? a taxi driver from town who works the north/south route.....oh i forget i forget, yall think anything past GB is south my bad my bad
X10 dan
gracen wrote:
Ent..steups...don't see what the problem is with South peopleI personally find South to have the best women in Trinidad
nervewrecker wrote:gracen wrote:
Ent..steups...don't see what the problem is with South peopleI personally find South to have the best women in Trinidad
fixed...