Hook wrote:I've dated a fattybumbum injun ting areddy so I cud tell yuh it eh have nuttin in dis world like puttin' a big ting on she belly and wigglin' she ankles to make a hammy-leg tsunami...where rollingstock BTW?
rfari wrote:and i tort RS was the sickman on 2nr. hook i hadda look at u different now jed
rfari wrote:dem fat gyal does love you like chocolate ice-cream when de geh good wood. only thing you does hadda worry about is if ur tool have de length to give maximum pleasure
Hook wrote:rfari wrote:dem fat gyal does love you like chocolate ice-cream when de geh good wood. only thing you does hadda worry about is if ur tool have de length to give maximum pleasureyuh does worry about dat oar?
rfari wrote:Hook wrote:rfari wrote:dem fat gyal does love you like chocolate ice-cream when de geh good wood. only thing you does hadda worry about is if ur tool have de length to give maximum pleasureyuh does worry about dat oar?
i see wht u getting at eh. i does only feel competent when i hitting cervix. i's not a mandingo type guy
Hook wrote::lol: noob...hit cervix and see how she react nah...clearly yuh never touch it before
dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote::lol: noob...hit cervix and see how she react nah...clearly yuh never touch it before
would i be a noob if i said that girth over length?
dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote::lol: noob...hit cervix and see how she react nah...clearly yuh never touch it before
Hook wrote::lol: noob...hit cervix and see how she react nah...clearly yuh never touch it before
dougla_boy wrote:would i be a noob if i said that girth over length?
eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote::lol: noob...hit cervix and see how she react nah...clearly yuh never touch it before
nope cause women rather get split than poke, what does make a bigger impression a luchette or a shovel?
eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote::lol: noob...hit cervix and see how she react nah...clearly yuh never touch it before
nope cause women rather get split than poke, what does make a bigger impression a luchette or a shovel?
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:would i be a noob if i said that girth over length?
ahahahahahhah!!!!! small piggy man consolation
dougla_boy wrote:eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote::lol: noob...hit cervix and see how she react nah...clearly yuh never touch it before
ireason why i asked is cud a lot of fellas i speak to always talk about length, and shifting a womb and all dat.....shifting womb sounds hurtful meng...wdf wud want dat???
dougla_boy wrote:dougla_boy wrote:would i be a noob if i said that girth over length?
ahahahahahhah!!!!! small piggy man consolation
rfari wrote:doh knock it till u try it.
rfari wrote:is guts dougla boy wha guts me dey? wdmc jed. dais not cool hoss.
Greypatch wrote: Would smash.
pioneer wrote:I see nothing wrong with her so-called "accent"...didn't notice any?
I watched her vids, it seems informative to those who may need information...
Seems like we have alot of bullies in here.