Mishi...ah done eh....

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 1:08 am

right....oil change, tappets adjsut and high beam fluid change....the muffler bearings was the wrong one though...so...yuh know wah yuh hadda do..tell Gerard order the COREKT ones next time....

wheh meh money.....else teh car NOT going back bago.....

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 1:10 am

local portable loo (for when yuh going hunting on a long weekend and yuh to o"Stoosh" to use d damm coconut hsuk dem...)

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 1:15 am

i miss her....(yes i did own a Honda breifly...hehehhehehe i can see the pciong starting from now...)

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 8th, 2009, 1:15 am

I ent payin yuh till yuh fix meh damn engine ride height like I tell yuh...

and yuh never port and polish the friggin turbo neither...

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 1:31 am

^^ yuh buy d wrong marbles son...that only givng meh 3/4 ofa inch drop with e KLIM pan covers...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 8th, 2009, 1:49 am

yeah buh ent the man say they stop makin the original ting for the 7 since they bring out the evo 12.825...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 8th, 2009, 2:04 am

lol :lol: :lol: :lol: All like sheit yes :lol:

Buh mishi since the last time I came up and vibes yuh my car never move from that same position yet :!:

Banzai bring back meh flickin bricks and take back yuh dam blight jackstands :!:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 8th, 2009, 2:04 am

some wicked hondas

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 2:54 am

Freelander wrote:some wicked hondas

baddass!!!

(though....for the UNEDUCATED...it was the Rover 400 that shared honda parts eh!!.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: )

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 2:56 am

Picasso wrote:lol :lol: :lol: :lol: All like sheit yes :lol:

Buh mishi since the last time I came up and vibes yuh my car never move from that same position yet :!:

Banzai bring back meh flickin bricks and take back yuh dam blight jackstands :!:

soon...ah hadda buy sole "Gellin" soles fuh d Bricks dem....

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 8th, 2009, 3:00 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Picasso wrote:lol :lol: :lol: :lol: All like sheit yes :lol:

soon...ah hadda buy sole "Gellin" soles fuh d Bricks dem....

Ah real liking these, these days.

But ah lookin to change that, starting to get fed of the people that also travel in them :|

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 3:23 am

^^ yeah...dem Rosa's gettin lil smelly cuz the A/C always on man...

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 8th, 2009, 3:25 am

Nawh, owners finding out a way to take out d smell, is d boldface ones that musbe hop in after you and wanna give you a look like "Aye padnuh, I was sitting down here first" kinda look nuh

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 3:28 am

pablo_tt wrote:Nawh, owners finding out a way to take out d smell, is d boldface ones that musbe hop in after you and wanna give you a look like "Aye padnuh, I was sitting down here first" kinda look nuh

ooooooooooorh!! dem so!!....is to wait until th rosa nearly full, then take teh SMALL seat next ot dem...and "nod" off..and lean into dey space....

hahahahahahahaaaa "buzzer" press one time!!!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 8th, 2009, 3:31 am

If I wasn't late for work I woulda done it eh, but ah couldn't do it. Eh, ah hitting yuh a pm about what we talked about earlier.

Eh, before ah forget, ah see some of the coaster fellahs vantaging the rosa fellahs now! A morning when I was still working curepe, two ah dem going head to head from my stop and even past curepe! (Never underestimate dem auto turbo coasters!)

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2009, 3:54 am

^^ Tobo Coasters FTW!! ..real Torque Tobo Deisel Sixes!!!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 8th, 2009, 3:56 am

Dah was like d rosa that watch this black VRG that pull alongside and was ready to huff infront of it, only to see it rock back and disappear.

"Wheys! That VR-G wukkin!"

"That ain't no BR-G jive"

Postby wagonrunner » December 8th, 2009, 7:47 am

pablo_tt wrote:Dah was like d rosa that watch this black VRG that pull alongside and was ready to huff infront of it, only to see it rock back and disappear.

"Wheys! That VR-G wukkin!"

"That ain't no BR-G jive"

a man rush 25 ppl, and then end up with a red light?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » December 8th, 2009, 8:25 am

you ain't fraid the brakes lines damage in the evo?

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 8th, 2009, 8:43 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ Tobo Coasters FTW!! ..real Torque Tobo Deisel Sixes!!!

joe's old model coaster really works

then there was KING Vinny the old model rosa that used to do burn outs in arima and city gate :oops:

yeah vinny, victoria and vinichy

Yodins

Re:

Postby Yodins » July 28th, 2011, 5:07 pm

_moti_ wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ Tobo Coasters FTW!! ..real Torque Tobo Deisel Sixes!!!

joe's old model coaster really works

then there was KING Vinny the old model rosa that used to do burn outs in arima and city gate :oops:

yeah vinny, victoria and vinichy

ah know vinny, victoria, buh vinichy?
...sen meh some pics nuh....

AutoSport

Re: Mishi...ah done eh....

Postby AutoSport » July 28th, 2011, 7:04 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:right....oil change, tappets adjsut and high beam fluid change....the muffler bearings was the wrong one though...so...yuh know wah yuh hadda do..tell Gerard order the COREKT ones next time....

This is pure sacrilege, to have this this baby exposed in this manner an look who pushing the fire.

Sad, real sad!

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 28th, 2011, 7:04 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:right....oil change, tappets adjsut and high beam fluid change....the muffler bearings was the wrong one though...so...yuh know wah yuh hadda do..tell Gerard order the COREKT ones next time....

This is pure sacrilege, to have this this baby exposed in this manner an look who pushing the fire.

Sad, real sad!

Rx

Postby Rx » July 28th, 2011, 7:09 pm

^^ nah it eh sad...

ah tell dem to use the EXTRA virgin olive oil in the middle diffs to help the AVCS with cornering.... but them boys eh listen....

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » July 28th, 2011, 7:26 pm

Rasta saw the Mishi in a garage in Chag nearby Sherons Auto.... :shock:

Same one? And if so... Tell mih yuh have no affiliation to Sherons auto. :drinking:

Postby crazybalhead » July 28th, 2011, 8:08 pm

Mishi, I thought you could not afford to stoke the fyaz. Clearly I was wrong.

Re:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 28th, 2011, 8:26 pm

Freelander wrote:some wicked hondas

before that it was this

Postby Monk BANzai » July 28th, 2011, 11:58 pm

^^ AYE!! Turbo ERF!!!! (those the days...)

thesnake11, car sold a year now man....

Postby cinco » July 29th, 2011, 7:23 am

this ched older than honda hoe woman n dem and allyuh bumpin it?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 13th, 2011, 4:47 pm

Bump it up