Re: NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Postby rfari » December 7th, 2011, 7:16 pm

saw a yellow mazda 626 coupe today. reminded me of beddoe fassup car

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 8th, 2011, 7:31 pm

yeah, de pencil skirt girl reall killin we scene. look daybefore yesterday i goin in U6 to lime with meh reall padnah an dem. Dem start ah rounds ah all fours and i innocently lookin on, this gyul walk een de room and start to watch me hard. she seriously startin to jump on man case unprovokingly. Apparently today she stole a phone. I still maccoing so when i get le info i go tell allyuh

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 8th, 2011, 7:39 pm

I hear dey found a knife and drugs today....dai tru talk oar??

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 8th, 2011, 8:07 pm

nah she er teef it

she er dotish

Postby rfari » December 8th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Heard about this. Deans wanted to rent my waterboard equipment but cancelled last minute.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 8th, 2011, 9:17 pm

gracen wrote:I hear dey found a knife and drugs today....dai tru talk oar??

i know it have knife, no hillview man soo dumb to bri........nah never mind.

rfari wrote:Heard about this. Deans wanted to rent my waterboard equipment but cancelled last minute.

Hawkins brace yuh orr?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 9th, 2011, 12:43 am

Yodins wrote:yeah, de pencil skirt girl reall killin we scene. look daybefore yesterday i goin in U6 to lime with meh reall padnah an dem. Dem start ah rounds ah all fours and i innocently lookin on, this gyul walk een de room and start to watch me hard. she seriously startin to jump on man case unprovokingly. Apparently today she stole a phone. I still maccoing so when i get le info i go tell allyuh

u ah snitch brah?

Postby rfari » December 9th, 2011, 2:23 am

rfari wrote:Heard about this. Deans wanted to rent my waterboard equipment but cancelled last minute.

Hawkins brace yuh orr?[/quote]
Nah bai. Mahase cancel the deal claiming possibility of child abuse. *shrugs*

Postby meccalli » December 9th, 2011, 8:48 am

hawkins seize my point and shoot for taking normal pics , and want to give me rell lip and the next day , them gone some conference and every form 3 bring cameras and recording themselves bussing scratchbomb.. when i tell im , man gimme a kinda sad talk and gimme it back.

Postby rfari » December 9th, 2011, 9:53 am

meccalli wrote:hawkins seize my point and shoot for taking normal pics , and want to give me rell lip and the next day , them gone some conference and every form 3 bring cameras and recording themselves bussing scratchbomb.. when i tell im , man gimme a kinda sad talk and gimme it back.

i just curious.
1. why you will carry a camera to school?
2. why would they record themselves bussing scratchbombs
3. why u snitch hoss?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 9th, 2011, 9:55 am

i remember when i was in Lower 6 i was just chillin listening to music on my ipod, when around the corner a wild Hunt appeared with a big camera immediatly snapped my photo and then seized my ipod .-. i was still recovering from the flash lol

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 9th, 2011, 11:15 am

jnqaz wrote:u ah snitch brah?

Kinda. If i see an injustice going on, i try to fix it. E.g. someone paying for a 20-piece, but getting a 10-piece. Got a problem?, then come at me bro.

rfari wrote:Nah bai. Mahase cancel the deal claiming possibility of child abuse. *shrugs*

Mr. or Mrs.? Anyways, dosen't matter, both of them like a hen :/

rfari wrote:
meccalli wrote: when i tell im , man gimme a kinda sad talk and gimme it back.

i just curious.
3. why u snitch hoss?

1. He must be was in form 6 and wanted to capture the last days he had with his hosses an ting. That's what I would have done cause anyone who went Hillview would tell you that it was one of the best parts of their lives.

2. They in form 3. Their stupidity near its peak. When i was in form 3, my class puh dong a tief head on one ah de OJT teachers and convince them that for reality sake, they should play music from their phones. deh play Buhwamodder - Make De Gyal Dem Bend Right Ova. Anyways, cellphones evolve into a digital camera and man start to record a gay flexout in class. What has been sen, cannot be unseen :shock: .

3. meccalli snitch to get back he camera. I would have done it. De f*q yuh feel it is, is my camera. I doh business bout anybody else fadda, I just want my sheit.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 9th, 2011, 11:19 am

pyromaniax wrote:i remember when i was in Lower 6 i was just chillin listening to music on my ipod, when around the corner a wild Hunt appeared with a big camera immediatly snapped my photo and then seized my ipod .-. i was still recovering from the flash lol

WTF!!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: he blind yuh and swipe yuh iPod.

P.S. anybody on the "Yuh know yuh went Hillview when..." group on facebook?

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » December 9th, 2011, 12:01 pm

rfari wrote:
meccalli wrote:hawkins seize my point and shoot for taking normal pics , and want to give me rell lip and the next day , them gone some conference and every form 3 bring cameras and recording themselves bussing scratchbomb.. when i tell im , man gimme a kinda sad talk and gimme it back.

i just curious.
3. why u snitch hoss?

I brought my camera to school many times, never had a problem for one reason - let staff know beforehand (I usually woulda talk to either the librarian or Mr. Gopie from a couple days before), so if any problems arose, a simple talk woulda fix any issue.

Yuh hadda know how to work the system. :drinking:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 9th, 2011, 12:31 pm

Yodins wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:i remember when i was in Lower 6 i was just chillin listening to music on my ipod, when around the corner a wild Hunt appeared with a big camera immediatly snapped my photo and then seized my ipod .-. i was still recovering from the flash lol

you posting about it on tuner :P

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 9th, 2011, 1:18 pm

gracen wrote:
Yodins wrote:

you posting about it on tuner :P

nice troll ther gracen :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 9th, 2011, 1:21 pm

hehehehe :P

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » December 9th, 2011, 6:17 pm

pyromaniax wrote:i feeling it for them hillview fellaz this yea, apparently a girl recording ppl playing all fours and showing teachers and what not....

they find out who she is. Everyone hates her now :?

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 9th, 2011, 7:59 pm

way sah...
I'm not old but from the things I'm hearing... I would be a fish outta water if I ever went back... :|
Social media has invaded schools so deep now that its ridiculous.

Sounds like the teachers are having a hell of a time with the kids these days :|
"Back in my days" form 6 was fun, we didnt have any problems with the teachers. I guess their was some sort of mutual respect going on. We slacked off but for the most part we got our sheit done.
I remember always walking into further maths class late and the teacher cool with it haha
I cant remember her name. Anyone remember her name? Is she still teaching there?
Or just taking a day off to go Caura. Its bad when the bar owner in Caura knows you personally and lets your group go on his private property to lime by the river :lol: (dont ask me the bar name... i cant even remember!)

Postby rfari » December 10th, 2011, 11:23 am

ok scn. didnt know that you can get permission to bring the camera to school. times different

Postby meccalli » December 11th, 2011, 8:11 am

very different, you couldn't even use a cameraphone or bring it in school shupidman hunt used to walk round with bluetooth to find men and all. http://www.flickr.com/photos/45862679@N02/
you'd see i've been doing photography as a hobby a long time, no difference back then. When i told hawkins, i make im feel stupid cuz of the mess that was going on cuz he wasn't there, i never call names. I do them 3 middle men a justice, there's a hole in the wall in the back close to the floor dug with a protractor dubbed kera's hole LOL...you can hide your small contraband in there lol.

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2011, 8:18 am

nice pics there meccalli

NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 11th, 2011, 10:02 am

School really different now yes.
I left Hillview in 1989 and there were no digital cameras, iPods or girls.
All the girls was in SAGHS lol

Hawkings was my geography teacher - the man was real cool.

Kids today :|

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 11th, 2011, 11:21 am

jnqaz wrote:way sah...
I'm not old but from the things I'm hearing... I would be a fish outta water if I ever went back... :|
Social media has invaded schools so deep now that its ridiculous.

Sounds like the teachers are having a hell of a time with the kids these days :|
"Back in my days" form 6 was fun, we didnt have any problems with the teachers. I guess their was some sort of mutual respect going on. We slacked off but for the most part we got our sheit done.
I remember always walking into further maths class late and the teacher cool with it haha
I cant remember her name. Anyone remember her name? Is she still teaching there?
Or just taking a day off to go Caura. Its bad when the bar owner in Caura knows you personally and lets your group go on his private property to lime by the river :lol: (dont ask me the bar name... i cant even remember!)

Blame it on the Principal; absolutely no backbone. Form 6 was good for me as well; everyone played the ass but got their business done at the end of the day.

I think you talking about Mohepat?

They still have detention in that school?

Postby meccalli » December 11th, 2011, 1:39 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:School really different now yes.

hawkins on a normal scene most of the time, but this is a man who come in when we had a free period a friday evening and proceeded to lecture us on wearing tight pants and underwear- as well as making two fists and uncomfortably motioning the movement of one's scrotum.tell man to go home and observe it... this is true talk.straight up lol
Oh, thanks hook!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 11th, 2011, 4:50 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:School really different now yes.

I didn't know you Duane went hillview. did you go the car show it had a while ago?

crazychinee wrote:
jnqaz wrote:way sah...

I think you talking about Mohepat?

They still have detention in that school?

yes, Mohipat still teaching here and detention slowly dying out. last guy got detention didn't even go. The TT school system needs beating, dese damn wannabe gangstas only harassing honest students like myself. Taxing form 1's and poome-wang form 2's.

meccalli wrote:
hawkins on a normal scene most of the time, but this is a man who come in when we had a free period a friday evening and proceeded to lecture us on wearing tight pants and underwear- as well as making two fists and uncomfortably motioning the movement of one's scrotum.tell man to go home and observe it... this is true talk.straight up lol
Oh, thanks hook!

DE f*q?! :shock:. Hawkins was doin that since then?!?! He give my class that lecture when we was in form 2 i think. At least it was the truth he was sayin. ...and yes i did check when i went home.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 11th, 2011, 5:18 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 11th, 2011, 9:46 pm

Yodins wrote:I didn't know you Duane went hillview. did you go the car show it had a while ago?
Yes I went to Hillview, only forms 1 and 2 though (1987-1989).

No I didn't go to the car show.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 11th, 2011, 9:54 pm

Yodins wrote:I didn't know you Duane went hillview. did you go the car show it had a while ago?
Yes I went to Hillview, only forms 1 and 2 though (1987-1989).

No I didn't go to the car show.

y u transfer/drop out of school for Duane?