When was the last time you....

speedchick14

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedchick14 » December 7th, 2011, 10:17 am

This morning....

When was the last time you cuss someone for giving you a bad drive?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 7th, 2011, 10:20 am

last week .

you give your wife a $10,000 for Christmas shopping.

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2011, 10:28 am

like 5mins ago

when was d last time yuh sniff glue?

Postby TRAE » December 7th, 2011, 10:41 am

today....
when last yuh try to siphon the gas outta a gas tank and end up just inhaling gas fumes...

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 7th, 2011, 1:56 pm

never

when was the last time u get in a fist fight ?

Postby rollingstock » December 7th, 2011, 2:14 pm

This morning, fcuking woman in de bakery :?

When last you look all over for your shades and it on top your head?

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2011, 3:33 pm

last time I wore my shades...every time actually

when was d last time yuh get a dread wedgie, but yuh so shame to dig it out yuh battam wit yuh hand, dat yuh walk like this instead?
:elephant:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 7th, 2011, 7:50 pm

august 2010 in dorney park

When last you come across a tune who think he got haters and is a gang leader.

Postby ismithx » December 7th, 2011, 9:02 pm

saw one today...

so when was the last time you were looking all over for your comb and realize it in yuh hair?

Postby De Dragon » December 7th, 2011, 9:25 pm

ismithx wrote:saw one today...

so when was the last time you were looking all over for your comb and realize it in yuh hair?

Not for a couple years well(Rasta doh deal wid' comb!). When last yuh had was tuh fackup ah man fuh lapsin' in wuk?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 7th, 2011, 11:29 pm

never

when last yuh "accidentally" went in d wrong hole when fcukin yuh gyal?

venomz

Postby venomz » December 8th, 2011, 2:20 pm

lasnight...

wen last yuh went ina hotel...walkin out with yuh gyul sister and yuh meet yuh gyul walking in with she nex man?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 8th, 2011, 2:28 pm

Never

When was the last time you belly grumble and the person next you feel ya fart?

Postby Hook » December 8th, 2011, 2:33 pm

lol... all d time...some loud grumblings a gwaan so

when was d last time yuh bless up d food lady by paying fuh lunch wit all d small change yuh have?

Postby TRAE » December 8th, 2011, 2:41 pm

last month, paid $45 in singles

when was the last time yuh gyal get vex cause yuh gone to drink a beer at 1 am and tell she yuh was on the same bed all nite

Postby Hook » December 8th, 2011, 2:51 pm

I have no idea what you trying to say there

when was d last time yuh actually buy a DVD from a roadside vendor?

Postby Habit7 » December 8th, 2011, 2:56 pm

never

When last you stayed behind somebody driving in the fast lane, flashing your lights, even though the other lanes are clear, just prove a point?

Postby Stephon. » December 8th, 2011, 2:59 pm

Never EDIT: oh this reply was for hooks post.
I never did that flashing lights thing either though.

When was the last time you've been in gulf city?

Went there this weekend, love the decorations.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 8th, 2011, 3:02 pm

Last time I went to Gulf was about 6 mths ago

When was the last time you ask someone a stupid rhetorical question and they started thinking to give you an answer?

Postby Habit7 » December 8th, 2011, 3:25 pm

recently

When was the last time you went on Chat Roulette and was racially insulted too much times to count?

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 8th, 2011, 3:56 pm

never been there

wen was d last time yuh buss a fart and yuh back crack.....

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 8th, 2011, 6:09 pm

never

When last you click on that Brazilian bride link on tuner

Postby Bizzare » December 8th, 2011, 6:13 pm

Once which was over a month ago....

When last yuh use piece ah cardboard to lie down under yuh car

Rx

Postby Rx » December 8th, 2011, 9:04 pm

few wks ago .. to get under my Zuki..

when last you chat using MSN Messenger?

Postby De Dragon » December 8th, 2011, 9:32 pm

Rx wrote:few wks ago .. to get under my Zuki..

when last you chat using MSN Messenger?

Never, when last you mix concrete?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 8th, 2011, 9:59 pm

Never

When was the last time you got an itch on yuh big toe?

Postby Hook » December 9th, 2011, 9:52 am

last night...friggin mosquito

when was d last time yuh bonx up Puta Civic or nismodriver?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 9th, 2011, 10:00 am

never.

last time you fooling around on d bed with wifee,and she ask if your big toe can reach your nose,and you try it,AND SHE STICK SHE fINGER UP YUH BOMBOM.

Postby Hook » December 9th, 2011, 10:09 am

20mins ago

when was d last time yuh accidentally pour juice in yuh coffee cuz yuh still studying how yuh get chain up by yuh wifee?

Postby 1UZFE » December 9th, 2011, 12:57 pm

ворвзаконе wrote:never

When last you click on that Brazilian bride link on tuner

jus now hoss :drinking: