S_2NR wrote::rofl: @ minora
i think ill have to get "sick" or have "car trouble" that day yes
Hook wrote:^^^ k, now you're just being ridiculous
evokiller wrote:ahah im a cheerful person, always smiling, no homo tho, i get told some of the dumbest things everr about being so cheerful, multipe people have said "orr u live in the west! that explains y u soooo" i have no idea how i am to take that haha
S_2NR wrote:evokiller wrote:ahah im a cheerful person, always smiling, no homo tho, i get told some of the dumbest things everr about being so cheerful, multipe people have said "orr u live in the west! that explains y u soooo" i have no idea how i am to take that haha
all that to say...
AllTrac wrote:S_2NR wrote:evokiller wrote:ahah im a cheerful person, always smiling, no homo tho, i get told some of the dumbest things everr about being so cheerful, multipe people have said "orr u live in the west! that explains y u soooo" i have no idea how i am to take that haha
all that to say...
ENT!!!!!![]()
evokiller wrote:Hook wrote:^^^ k, now you're just being ridiculous
who would u like to see hook? hahah i hope u actually appreciate music with meaning and dont call no gaza scene for me here buddd haha
A172 wrote:lol ahaha probly from sounding like a girly man like this hahaha lol lmao omg
A172 wrote:hahaha stfu you phaggot lol haha omg lmao