Drag + TimeAttack Shootout - 27th Nov. PICS!!!

evoluver

Re: Drag + TimeAttack Shootout - 27th Nov. PICS!!!

Postby evoluver » December 2nd, 2011, 12:33 am

paparazzi wrote:
evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.

so yuh sign up on tuner just to make that sterling contribution?

well papa, you've been on tuner for quite some time now and i haven't seen anything stella from you. Some people like to see cars that run on the tracks. I didn't see any evos run off de road. No offence papa, but i didn't see sean share any licks on sunday...

Postby wagonrunner » December 2nd, 2011, 2:30 am

evoluver wrote:well papa, you've been on tuner for quite some time now and i haven't seen anything stella from you. Some people like to see cars that run on the tracks. I didn't see any evos run off de road. No offence papa, but i didn't see sean share any licks on sunday...

remove your head from which ever angus it currently resides.
:drinking: :drinking:

Postby wagon r » December 2nd, 2011, 3:39 am

...oh no you didn't. 2nr's gonna be alight in a few hours....

Yuh didn't see Sean beat anyone....where you watch Drag and Wind from...

...Camp den...!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 2nd, 2011, 7:29 am

the fastest time of the day was a subaru not so?

heard that the evo9 got his arse handed to him at the end of it all.

Postby X2 » December 2nd, 2011, 8:09 am

Never seen an evo run off the road ?

Get out much ?

Man focused like beer goggles...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 2nd, 2011, 9:23 am

i know that a black scooby beat up pon a evo 9 and talk is the evo 9 driver turned down a second and third run

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 2nd, 2011, 9:24 am

evoluver wrote:
paparazzi wrote:
evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.

so yuh sign up on tuner just to make that sterling contribution?

Some people like to see cars that run on the tracks. I didn't see any evos run off de road.

Nah I dealin' with dat!

I decided I taking the drivetrain from the car and putting it in a Juke. Better traction in offroad conditions.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 2nd, 2011, 9:25 am

ROFLLLLL

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 2nd, 2011, 9:28 am

Haters gonna Hate yes.....

Postby crazybalhead » December 2nd, 2011, 10:15 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i know that a black scooby beat up pon a evo 9 and talk is the evo 9 driver turned down a second and third run

Let's see what YOUR scooby can do nah??? Doh boast on other man driving skills...car is irrelevant.

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby wagonrunner » December 2nd, 2011, 11:28 am

what you just do the suki followerd jed?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 2nd, 2011, 11:47 am

crazybalhead wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i know that a black scooby beat up pon a evo 9 and talk is the evo 9 driver turned down a second and third run

Let's see what YOUR scooby can do nah??? Doh boast on other man driving skills...car is irrelevant.

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

i know my TS is not capable of handling the likes of time attack thank you CBH, but i shall still like ot bask in the glory of a subaru win.

we TS subaru does support each other.

Postby 16 cycles » December 2nd, 2011, 11:57 am

i may have missed it....where be the results from the event?

professor

Postby professor » December 2nd, 2011, 1:20 pm

16 cycles wrote:i may have missed it....where be the results from the event?

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » December 2nd, 2011, 1:53 pm

Aye sean....i hadda commend u on that save u did when u went thru de box sideways and found room to stop off course...that showed alot of driving experience.

...everybody wanna hit the box sideways... :P :P :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 2nd, 2011, 3:22 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i know my TS is not capable of handling the likes of time attack.....
Why not? There are many low HP cars doin some wicked times out there. It really is all about the driver's skill (or lack thereof). I failed miserably this last event because I was too concerned with my tires (set them up wrong and babied them on the course). If there is an event on the 11th I will be there with new tires and no worries! :twisted:

Postby X2 » December 2nd, 2011, 6:09 pm

Tsuchiya wrote:Aye sean....i hadda commend u on that save u did when u went thru de box sideways and found room to stop off course...that showed alot of driving experience.

...everybody wanna hit the box sideways... :P :P :lol: :lol:

lol ... yea that was awesome !

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 2nd, 2011, 6:53 pm

Talk is that yuh wife get beat out by a next man in the back of your ranger. :D
The talk you hear about the Evo 9 driver (me) turning down a second and third run is not true.
Care to clarify the truth about your ranger? :lol: :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 2nd, 2011, 6:55 pm

:lol: :lol: were you there racing or spectating?

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » December 2nd, 2011, 7:24 pm

Porn Star wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: bring your subie. I sure I will beat that. :lol: :lol: :lol:

thanx for bringing the US Navy seals to a food fight pornie :lol: :lol:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » December 2nd, 2011, 7:38 pm

So far subbies won 2 events & evo's won 2 events?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 2nd, 2011, 7:45 pm

:lol: the only subie men who qualify to talk bout anything in this thread are Jody, Ronnie and Clive. All the couch racers need not apply.
Speaking about Clive, congrats on the 52.0xx. That was a fantastic run. Ronnie I think had a 52.3xx and of course Jody with 50.5xx
Fantastic driving.
See you guys Sunday the 11th December, 2011. :evilbat:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » December 2nd, 2011, 8:00 pm

Exam done i have some time now to share my views on sunday.

1st... anyone who knows Sean, will know he will never back out from a run.
2nd i think sean took the tough route by using a car he had no seat time in..who knows what would have been the case if he called upon the VII or X .
third, IMO the fastest time also was his.... who will say that they clip a cone when the officals did not call it.
Forth ... All yuh see what that man do on the tripple 8's in the wet.. everyone know water and r8's dont mix..that was madness ... at times i turn my back yes cause you could off heard him using the throttle to turn.
fifth... all yuh realise that there was a difference in the south & north lanes.
sixth ... i real feel it for shiv ... very serious compeditor i hope he would be back soon and he is well.

lastly ripebreadfruit keep good with sean, he might be the only man to take your wife to the hospital on time to safely deliver the man child.. lol ... just on kix pal but it it true oopss...

Re: Drag + TimeAttack Shootout - 27th Nov. @ ARC

Postby Rooki3 » December 2nd, 2011, 8:08 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
MG Man wrote:Rawle, my only issue with the event was knowing what was going on. I learned the hard way NOT to rely on the announcers. After my group ran, I noticed quite a few cars doin sub 60 times so i figured with my 61s, I was out for sure. When I heard the announcer (linzi) say 'if you slower dan 59 den yuh not makin it to de nex rounds' I figured ok cool, and left (had minor car issues and had to head south. Nex ting Narend on the phone tellin me they callin me to run. I done reach chaguanas. Seriously, whats the point of announcers if they talkin crap??????? I did not bother checking the tent because everybody there always busy, and isnt the point of announcers to update people? While i had no chance of winning, it was very disappointing to know I could have gotten a chance to run again and missed out. That pretty ruined my day............

Next time let us know who to go to for accurate info

get bigger ears.... and stock up on linseed....

d phoq :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

evoluver

Postby evoluver » December 3rd, 2011, 1:12 am

Porn Star wrote:

apparently i was the only one spectating because everyone on this post thinks you put down the fastest time and thus are the one to beat. wish you did but you let 666 beat you.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 3rd, 2011, 1:29 am

evoluver wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

apparently i was the only one spectating because everyone on this post thinks you put down the fastest time and thus are the one to beat. wish you did but you let 666 beat you.

666 supposed to beat everybody. That's a full race car. But just to annoy you, I'll certainly be trying to beat 666 at the next event. Not like I haven't done it before. :mrgreen:
No one can think that I put down the fastest time when it was clearly stated earlier in the thread that Jody did the fastest time with a 50.5.
Jody is a fantastic driver and 666 is a monster.
If your problem is with me then please stop hiding behind your computer and say what you have to say to my face. I will be at arc on the 11th and I'm sure you know who I am.
Dont beat up cause a little 340 whp Evo giving your precious subies trouble. :lol:

Postby MG Man » December 3rd, 2011, 1:30 am

see Pornie, this sorta drama almost never happens when u drives MINI

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 3rd, 2011, 1:38 am

:lol: no drama mg man. Just catching kiks off the little kids in here. :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » December 3rd, 2011, 1:45 am

kix for rell yes...!

Postby MG Man » December 3rd, 2011, 1:48 am

Porn Star wrote::lol: no drama mg man. Just catching kiks off the little kids in here. :lol:

it have one in de car park tellin mih about mih modda too eh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: