Re: PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Postby Chiney » December 1st, 2011, 3:50 pm

MW3 is sh!t.......

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » December 1st, 2011, 5:49 pm

Chiney wrote:MW3 is sh!t.......

lol!!! yuh kinda rite too dey.. i enjoy mw2 more still..
ah say it good it ent bess.. :lol:

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » December 1st, 2011, 5:51 pm

chiney was ur name on origin?? i go add yuh.. gonna download de game a lil later

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 1st, 2011, 6:16 pm

I reached the stage where you're in India. I don't think its all that bad :oops: :(

it probably is lame considering the fact that it works on my pc flawlessly. Those of you who know my specs will know what i'm talking about :P

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » December 1st, 2011, 6:26 pm

gracen wrote:

I reached the stage where you're in India. I don't think its all that bad :oops: :(

it probably is lame considering the fact that it works on my pc flawlessly. Those of you who know my specs will know what i'm talking about :P

de campaign was ok.. mulitplayer is ballz beyond... de maps is what killed that game to me.. and too much corners..

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » December 1st, 2011, 7:13 pm

Have it for PS3, I find it just looking like the same MW I accustomed to...wasn't blown away as I am w/ BF3. BF have that realism factor on a next level

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » December 1st, 2011, 7:40 pm

bf3 is awesome jus have to get accustomed to big maps

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 1st, 2011, 7:51 pm

Bought a 320GB from wizz for 435 and a 500GB for 525 lolz....i hear price may go up in next shipment they said.
So allyuh playing these nights?

Last edited by firstchoicett on December 1st, 2011, 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Elyon

Postby Elyon » December 1st, 2011, 8:01 pm

iM@st@1 wrote:Have it for PS3, I find it just looking like the same MW I accustomed to...wasn't blown away as I am w/ BF3. BF have that realism factor on a next level

I agree with this quote, have it for ps3 also, one major disappointment is 12 player maps, i remembered mw2 had 18 players.

BF3 FTW! probably has something to do with averaging 60fps with everything on ultra but the game just looks soo much better.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 1st, 2011, 8:58 pm

My PC can't handle BF3 :(

BTW those of you who are looking to buy NFS:The Run...DONT! It sucks..it's just eye candy

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » December 1st, 2011, 9:54 pm

I find need for speed let me down with that one...seems pretty below their standard kina game.

If ya PC ain't handlin BF step that sheit up son, dunno what ya missin

HCCA

Postby HCCA » December 1st, 2011, 10:15 pm

gracen wrote:My PC can't handle BF3 :(

BTW those of you who are looking to buy NFS:The Run...DONT! It sucks..it's just eye candy

Yeah the game eh live up to d hype at all. I on d last stage doh, when i done it getting uninstalled.

NFS Hot Pursuit was more exciting.

BF3/MW3 could go jump off a cliff. :lol:

Waiting to play Batman Arkham City and i good for the rest of the year. 8-)

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 1st, 2011, 10:19 pm

Best NFS was underground and underground 2

Chiney

Postby Chiney » December 1st, 2011, 10:46 pm

jus come for a break from some bf3 online

must say its epic

LTchiney is my name on origin

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » December 2nd, 2011, 12:50 am

for all ppl on origin here post alu name so i could add alu.. first time i using origin.

Virus

Postby Virus » December 2nd, 2011, 7:56 am

firstchoicett wrote:Bought a 320GB from wizz for 435 and a 500GB for 525 lolz....i hear price may go up in next shipment they said.
So allyuh playing these nights?

Saints Row the third :D

Elyon

Postby Elyon » December 2nd, 2011, 8:26 am

HCCA wrote:
gracen wrote:My PC can't handle BF3 :(

Yeah the game eh live up to d hype at all. I on d last stage doh, when i done it getting uninstalled.

NFS Hot Pursuit was more exciting.

BF3/MW3 could go jump off a cliff. :lol:

Waiting to play Batman Arkham City and i good for the rest of the year. 8-)

I saw alot of ppl complaining about the pc version of Arkham City, I was waiting for it also, I'm hoping its just alot of ppl exaggerating like with Skyrim

HCCA

Postby HCCA » December 2nd, 2011, 8:55 am

^^Yeah i hear Batman AC have ah DX 11 issue and they gonna release a patch to fix that.

Suggestions are to run the game in DX 9 mode in the meantime.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » December 2nd, 2011, 11:23 am

you saying bf3 cud jump off a cliff only because you dont want to pay for a game and join the online multiplayer....

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » December 2nd, 2011, 12:00 pm

I playing a pirate still (BF3) :oops:

Will buy a copy when I go up for xmas, wanna compare the multiplayer to the PS ver

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 2nd, 2011, 1:31 pm

Chiney wrote:you saying bf3 cud jump off a cliff only because you dont want to pay for a game and join the online multiplayer....

I should have bought BF3....

i bought mw3 instead :(

Elyon

Postby Elyon » December 2nd, 2011, 2:01 pm

I realized i should have bought the limited edition of BF3 the back to karkand maps looks to be epic

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » December 2nd, 2011, 2:08 pm

firstchoicett wrote:Best NFS was underground and underground 2

^^thiss!
fassup cyar level rice out and crims dong iymc!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » December 2nd, 2011, 2:13 pm

bf3 running on my pc @ max setting @ avg 30-40 FPS... the game is gud! :) i playing the campaign and no problems so far...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 2nd, 2011, 2:15 pm

Anyone wana run NFSU2 :P?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 2nd, 2011, 2:15 pm

speedaholic wrote:bf3 running on my pc @ max setting @ avg 30-40 FPS... the game is gud! :) i playing the campaign and no problems so far...

Stop rubbing it in :(

Chiney

Postby Chiney » December 2nd, 2011, 2:47 pm

same here..running ultra..and its flawless..

todd61

Postby todd61 » December 2nd, 2011, 2:52 pm

Chiney wrote:same here..running ultra..and its flawless..

Me and chiney just had some good games in bf3 yes

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » December 2nd, 2011, 3:27 pm

runnnin ultra without antialiasing :D lol

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » December 2nd, 2011, 4:18 pm

tdm is actually good in bf3 except spawing... jus like mw3