sMASH wrote:pios don't know what to do with a fowl... stupid symptoms of living past grand bazaar.
he prob took a pic an googled it to find out what animal it was.... then search through episodes of man vs wild to find out what to do with it.
TRAE wrote:well invite the boyz and we go take care ah that in a lil tuner cook
pioneer wrote:Very srs here, noone in the this residential area doesn't have anybody minin fowl...so i have no idea where it came from...i feelin is ah feuner wukkin ah obeah
Fear not meh tobagonian neighbour say he go deal wid it
My dogs seem to have made friends with it, which is why i am worried.
Obeahinbound.
devrat wrote:pioneer wrote:Very srs here, noone in the this residential area doesn't have anybody minin fowl...so i have no idea where it came from...i feelin is ah feuner wukkin ah obeah
Obeahinbound.
careful yuh get one ah these eh.......
Rahtid wrote:devrat wrote:pioneer wrote:Very srs here, noone in the this residential area doesn't have anybody minin fowl...so i have no idea where it came from...i feelin is ah feuner wukkin ah obeah
Obeahinbound.
careful yuh get one ah these eh.......
wdmc,,,