Oleander

Re: Sat: I love Black people

Postby Oleander » November 28th, 2011, 8:34 pm

Oleander wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Image

Hoss I love this. I need to wear this. LOL :twisted: So frigg|n awesome.

:cry: I still want this t-shirt

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 28th, 2011, 8:44 pm

Oleander wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Image

Hoss I love this. I need to wear this. LOL :twisted: So frigg|n awesome.

:cry: I still want this t-shirt

NO T-SHIRT FOR YOU!!!

Seeker

Postby Seeker » November 28th, 2011, 9:59 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » November 28th, 2011, 10:16 pm

devrat wrote:Simple way to find out if he is racist....let a "black person" breed one of his Granddaughters and see what happens.

Well i worked with one of grandson who had a negro gf some years ago, and Sat almost disowned him.........................

albeit because he use to beat the girl, seems sat is a racist that abhors domestic violence :?

Thas nuh the fella who had an unsavory incident in Point Borough dat a few years back?

Postby De Dragon » November 29th, 2011, 12:04 am

I don't find nutten wrong wit' black people................

In fact I find everyone should have one!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 29th, 2011, 12:20 am

^^you really type that man? wayzz allyuh good yes.

Postby A172 » November 29th, 2011, 12:34 am

this seems like the kind of thread where that slippery snake Jones would seek refuge

Postby De Dragon » November 29th, 2011, 2:20 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^you really type that man? wayzz allyuh good yes.

Just a lil' poor taste humour dey Vegs, remember I have 50% black friends :wink:

Postby RBphoto » November 29th, 2011, 10:08 am

zoom rader wrote:The fact remains that people will say that Sat is a racist because they heard it from someone else and so sat is a racist.
A man protects his faith and culture is viewed as a racist without knowing the facts on the matter.
Did sat come out say that he does not want any Afro trinis in his schools or did someone else say that sat say so?

I wholehartedly agree.

Sat handle that interview.........
*Inserts "Like ah Bawse" epic picture here*

Postby Hook » November 29th, 2011, 10:12 am

A172 wrote:this seems like the kind of thread where that slippery snake Jones would seek refuge

yup...surely he won't be ketch'd in here