Dragist wrote:Errr you don't call Insurance companies you go to licensing office and get a certified copy .
HoNdA-HoE wrote:i wrk at GGIL.... i have some friends from diff Ins. Cos. lookin to see if the car is insured.... what area did this happen?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:you join tuner to post this. Anyway details of incident??
rollingstock wrote:Maritime.
Nasrallah wrote:Dragist wrote:Errr you don't call Insurance companies you go to licensing office and get a certified copy .
Never been in a hit and run before...but
Why must OP do the job of the police ?
pugboy wrote:a certified copy takes 2 hours now,
I just did the same to try and track a hit run incident this week
costs $100
DSM_05 wrote:Was this reported to the police?
gaindi wrote:DSM_05 wrote:Was this reported to the police?
Yes. As soon as it happened it was reported to the Barataria Police Station on Wednesday 23rd November 2011, just after 2pm.
dmitc wrote:gaindi wrote:DSM_05 wrote:Was this reported to the police?
Yes. As soon as it happened it was reported to the Barataria Police Station on Wednesday 23rd November 2011, just after 2pm.
That was an exercise in futility, police doh investigate these sort of things unless is one of they friend.
Pre wrote:dmitc wrote:gaindi wrote:DSM_05 wrote:Was this reported to the police?
That was an exercise in futility, police doh investigate these sort of things unless is one of they friend.
Actually he did the right thing because i is required by law to report all accidents also he has his report in so when he sorts things out the ins company will have to get a copy of the report from the police.