my instructor asked me:
''wat do u do when u see a red light''
i said i check my bbm!

:| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :|

mitsuboi

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby mitsuboi » November 8th, 2011, 8:26 pm

Nurses aren't supposed to laugh at patients are they?", inquired Fred.

"Of course I won't laugh" said the nurse. "I'm a professional. In over twenty years I've never laughed at a patient".

"Ok then" said Fred as he proceeded to drop his pants, revealing the tiniest dick the nurse had ever seen. Length and width, it couldn't have been bigger than a AAA battery:O .

Unable to control herself, the nurse started giggling, then fell to the floor laughing.=)) Five minutes later she was able to struggle to her feet and regain her composure.

"I am so sorry", she said. "I don't know what came over me.:$
On my honor as a nurse and a lady, I promise it won't happen again.? Now, tell me, what seems to be the problem?"

"Its swollen" replied Fred.
She ran out of the room.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 8th, 2011, 8:32 pm

K74T wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:I failed my driving test,
my instructor asked me:
''wat do u do when u see a red light''
i said i check my bbm!

:| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :|

Disclaimer: If u don't have a bb u won't get it

Postby K74T » November 8th, 2011, 8:40 pm

steups :arrow:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 9th, 2011, 9:37 pm

At school 4 worms were placed in 4 separate jars. 1st worm was put in a jar of alcohol and it died. 2nd worm was put in a jar of cigarette smoke. It died. 3rd worm was put in a jar of sperms. It died. The 4th worm was put in a jar of soil. It survived. The science teacher asked the class what they had learned from the experiment. Little Sean said as long as u drink, smoke and have sex you wont get worms!!

Postby rollingstock » November 9th, 2011, 9:43 pm

mitsuboi wrote:Nurses aren't supposed to laugh at patients are they?", inquired Fred.

"Of course I won't laugh" said the nurse. "I'm a professional. In over twenty years I've never laughed at a patient".

"Ok then" said Fred as he proceeded to drop his pants, revealing the tiniest dick the nurse had ever seen. Length and width, it couldn't have been bigger than a AAA battery:O .

Unable to control herself, the nurse started giggling, then fell to the floor laughing.=)) Five minutes later she was able to struggle to her feet and regain her composure.

"I am so sorry", she said. "I don't know what came over me.:$
On my honor as a nurse and a lady, I promise it won't happen again.? Now, tell me, what seems to be the problem?"

"Its swollen" replied Fred.
She ran out of the room.

Yuh made me drop my cig on the couch with that one dan :rofl:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 10th, 2011, 6:55 pm

Three Vampires walk into a bar and sit down.

The bartender comes over and ask them what they want to drink
1st Vampire: Give me a shot of blood
2nd Vampire: I want a double shot
3rd Vampire: All I want is a cup of hot water

So the bartender goes and gets the drinks and comes back. He hands them the drinks, but looks kind of confused.

The bartender asked the 3rd vampire why didn't you order any blood the vampire pulls out a tampon and replies "I'm making tea”.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 14th, 2011, 2:25 pm

thats not funny, dats just nasty :? :?

topman

Postby topman » November 16th, 2011, 9:00 am

I asked my wife, "Where do you want to go for our anniversary? "

It warmed my heart to see her face melt in sweet appreciation. "Somewhere I haven't been in a long time!" she said.

So I suggested, "How about the kitchen?"

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2011, 9:04 am

How do deaf ppl say the alphabet?

ABCGHIJKL.......

typeя

Postby typeя » November 16th, 2011, 7:06 pm

Sabriel wrote:Trini Accident

A Trini woman and a Trini man are involved in a car accident; it's a bad one.

Both of their cars are totally demolished but amazingly neither of them are hurt.

After they crawl out of their cars, the woman says,

"So you're a Trini man; that's interesting. I'm a Trini woman. Wow, just look at our cars! There's nothing left, but fortunately we are unhurt. This must be a sign from God that we should meet and be friends and live together in peace for the rest of our days."

Flattered, the man replied, "Oh yes, I agree with you completely! This must be a sign from God!"

The Trini woman continued, "And look at this, here's another miracle. My car is completely demolished but this bottle of wine didn't break. Surely God wants us to drink this wine and celebrate our good fortune."

Then she hands the bottle to the Trini man. The man nods his head in agreement, opens it and drinks half the bottle and then hands it back to the woman.

The woman takes the bottle, immediately puts the cap back on, and hands it back to the man. The man asks, "Aren't you having any?" The woman replies, "No. I think I'll just wait for the police."

:lol: nice

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 20th, 2011, 7:03 pm

A WIFE IS NAKED IN FRONT OF THE MIRROR AND SAYS TO HER HUSBAND,HONEY I FEEL FAT AND UGLY,GIVE ME A COMPLIMENT....HE SAYS,beyotch U HAVE PERFECT VISION

A couple were watchin who wants to be a millionaire. So the guy asks his girl. Can we have sex? The girl replies no. Guy asks is that your final answer?
Girl replies yes.
Guy says. Can i phone a friend?

geodude

Postby geodude » November 20th, 2011, 7:40 pm

could be a repost but that would just make it more stale :)

Three Trini men were really, really drunk last Friday night in Curepe, almost passing out so they did the right thing and stopped a taxi.

The taxi driver figured they were drunk out of their right minds, so he decided to give them " ah six for ah nine" so he just switched on the engine and switched it off and told them "we reach".

The first drunk gave him money.

The second drunk said thank you.

The third drunk buss a hard slap on the taxi driver head ..."wwwatap"!

The taxi driver got surprised and said:
"Wah de hell dat for"

The third drunk said:
"Next time doh drive so fast, U cudda kill all ah we"

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 24th, 2011, 4:51 pm

^^ :lol:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » November 24th, 2011, 10:52 pm

This just turned into the Official Repost Competition now

So I finally got around to seeing the new Karate Kid, and was really pleased to find out it was the story of how Jaden Smith's life got flipped turned upside down. You see, he was chilling out, maxing, relaxing, all cool, shooting some b-ball outside of the school, when a couple of guys(who were up to no good) started making trouble in the neighbourhood. He got in one little fight and his mom got scared and said "You're going to learn Kung fu from the maintenance man downstairs".

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 24th, 2011, 11:27 pm

Toyopet wrote:This just turned into the Official Repost Competition now

So I finally got around to seeing the new Karate Kid, and was really pleased to find out it was the story of how Jaden Smith's life got flipped turned upside down. You see, he was chilling out, maxing, relaxing, all cool, shooting some b-ball outside of the school, when a couple of guys(who were up to no good) started making trouble in the neighbourhood. He got in one little fight and his mom got scared and said "You're going to learn Kung fu from the maintenance man downstairs".

ROFLMAO.....gosh boi u killed me wit da one

Postby ismithx » November 25th, 2011, 1:24 pm

Toyopet wrote:This just turned into the Official Repost Competition now

BODOW!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 25th, 2011, 10:53 pm

lol #lowblow
wtf.jpg

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 25th, 2011, 11:25 pm

^^that shudn be in the meme ched? :?

Postby ismithx » December 1st, 2011, 6:54 pm

so then, who would survive the zombie apocalypse???

the Blondes...

zorced

Postby zorced » December 1st, 2011, 8:33 pm

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 2nd, 2011, 2:21 pm

Why was the skeleton afraid to attend the party?
He had nobody to go with.

Why was the lolipop afraid to cross the road?
He fraid he wudda get lick down

Why were the pirates unable to play cards?
The captain was on the deck

Postby Stephon. » December 2nd, 2011, 5:09 pm

LMFAO well well well, how the turn tables .........

zorced

Postby zorced » December 2nd, 2011, 6:58 pm

bahahaha michael is d greatest yes

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 7th, 2011, 11:39 pm

One for rollingstock

Daughter: Dad I'm a lesbian
Dad: ok it's cool
Second daughter: I'm also a lesbian
Dad: Christ! Doesn't anyone in this family love Rooster?
Son: I do!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 7th, 2011, 11:46 pm

This really is staleeee and wtf :s

Q: What is the difference between men and puppies?

A: Puppies grow up.(y)

Q: Why do men always have a stupid look on their faces?

A: Because they are...:s

Q: What do men have in common with ceramic tiles?

A: Fix them properly once and you can walk all over them forever.;;)

Q: If you drop a man and a brick out of a plane, which one would hit the ground first?
A: Who cares?????.....:/

Q: What did God say after he created man?
A: I can do better than this! And then he created woman!!!.;)

Q: What's the difference between an intelligent man & a UFO ?
A: I don't know, I've never seen either.:>

Q: What are two reasons why men don't mind their own
business?
A: i) no mind ii) no business:/

Q: Why did Moses wander in the desert for 40 years?
A:! Because even back then men wouldn't ask for directions.>:/

Q: What makes men chase women they have no intention of marrying?
A: The same urge that makes dogs chase vehicles they have no intention of driving.:D

Q: What do you do with a man who thinks he's God's gift?
A: Exchange him!!8-|

Q: Why do men like smart women?
A: Opposites attract

Postby Trini Hookah » December 7th, 2011, 11:49 pm

mitsu, who side you really on dan? :|

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 7th, 2011, 11:54 pm