Re: b14 or b15?

Postby dan80 » November 23rd, 2011, 11:58 pm

14 dawdi

Postby skylinechild » November 24th, 2011, 6:20 am

mitchd23 wrote:what should i buy?

a loaf of bread a container of milk and a stick of butter !!!! 8-)

ppl callin too high a price for 14..they feel is a lexus or something......

ppl say 15 no good cause they cant fix it.... :lol:

my 0.02C.....buy a 15....install larger rotors.....install rear wheel disc brake setup....and find a good mechanic/ electrician..... 8-)

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 24th, 2011, 8:13 am

b15...

Postby S_2NR » November 24th, 2011, 8:15 am

there is a difference?

Postby r3iXmann » November 24th, 2011, 8:19 am

S_2NR wrote:there is a difference?

the 14 has a higher fyahz coefficient 0X

Postby Stephon. » November 24th, 2011, 8:29 am

r3iXmann wrote:
S_2NR wrote:there is a difference?

the 14 has a higher fyahz coefficient 0X

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 9:05 am

depends on the type of crime you into. b14 is my personal choice

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 24th, 2011, 9:20 am

One of the reason they call such a high price for the 14 is because its the best looking car in the world. Its everyone's dream car.

I would recommend you go 14 its simply the BEST and most reliable car in the world that a normal man can afford to maintain.

Me personally I am thinking of going EK3 civic. I have a strange bond to Honda and Vtec that I honestly cannot explain. Its a hard choice for me but the B14 is indeed my dream car.

Don't buy B15 that car is ugly. You want a simple 14 with less sensors, parts easy to find and very cheap.

However do not pay over $40k for a excellent blinged out 14. You can get 14 for $28k etc if you look in the express classifieds.

Don't buy from that trinicarsforsale they want $70k for normal B14.

Postby S_2NR » November 24th, 2011, 9:26 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:One of the reason they call such a high price for the 14 is because its the best looking car in the world. Its everyone's dream car.

notsureifsrsbandit

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2011, 9:26 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:One of the reason they call such a high price for the 14 is because its the best looking car in the world. Its everyone's dream car.

:| :| :| :|

:| :| :|

:| :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 24th, 2011, 9:29 am

I would recommend you go 14 its simply the BEST and most reliable car in the world that a normal man can afford to maintain.

Me personally I am thinking of going EK3 civic. I have a strange bond to Honda and Vtec that I honestly cannot explain. Its a hard choice for me but the B14 is indeed my dream car.

Don't buy B15 that car is ugly. You want a simple 14 with less sensors, parts easy to find and very cheap.

However do not pay over $40k for a excellent blinged out 14. You can get 14 for $28k etc if you look in the express classifieds.

give me a second....let me get enough air into my lungs....here we go....just about ready....now... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahaahha...

Postby TRAE » November 24th, 2011, 9:30 am

B14 ftw!

babylon

Postby babylon » November 24th, 2011, 9:35 am

B15 has more luxuries and safety

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » November 24th, 2011, 9:44 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » November 24th, 2011, 9:57 am

K74T wrote:

:| :| :| :|

:| :| :|

:| :|

#dead.

casper

Postby casper » November 24th, 2011, 10:18 am

Rel fyahness in this chef bai :)

Postby gastly369 » November 24th, 2011, 11:23 am

or a nissan b15 spec v2.5 8-)

mitchd23

Postby mitchd23 » November 24th, 2011, 11:56 am

them men really calling some high prices for them 14 boi!!!!!

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 12:08 pm

^^ business investment dan

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 24th, 2011, 12:18 pm

b14's look better with the gtr stickers/emblems...

Postby bushwakka » November 24th, 2011, 12:32 pm

buy both...do a proper comparison...and then sell the one u dont like

Postby turbosingh » November 24th, 2011, 1:22 pm

babylon wrote:B15 has more luxuries and safety

Like?

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2011, 1:32 pm

acesinghit wrote:b14's look better with the gtr stickers/emblems...

not sure if ricer.

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 1:44 pm

u wanna be grime down OP. dais the first step in a successful job. grime. down.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 24th, 2011, 1:50 pm

d bee farteen interior is more spacious ...

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 24th, 2011, 1:56 pm

Eh dahdi, dah hino dey for sale orr??

Postby Bizzare » November 24th, 2011, 1:57 pm

Da 14 wet dan 0X

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2011, 2:02 pm

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 2:10 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Image

Eh dahdi, dah hino dey for sale orr??

nah bai fadda. meh cousin does jive that truck for a quarry and he does just park up by me.

ah go ask him wha is he bess price tho