Re: Ethnic or cultural issue we have?

Postby K74T » November 23rd, 2011, 11:14 am

pssstt

sexy with de hijab

Postby rollingstock » November 23rd, 2011, 11:17 am

Any man 'soot' my gyul is showing his intention to want to bull.

I facilitate this by sticking my c0ck up their ass.

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2011, 11:23 am

honestly in these times we live where many people have guns/knives or armed to some extent, why yuh beating up over a soot? yuh gyul running over by him and pulling out he dick to suck it? or she jus ignoring and laughing it off?

beat up if yuh want yes, when she leave yuh she guh tell people how yuh was too controlling and yuh use 2 get vex if a man watch she and yuh was violent and want to fight all the time.

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2011, 11:34 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
russian777 wrote:
Sky wrote:Scenario:
You're at a dance in a civilized culture. Not a bram. And dancing with your gf/wife/date/outside woman. If a man jumps in the middle and starts dancing with her without asking you "May I have this dance?" What will you do?

Civilized culture or not , a man in possession of a spine and brain could not resist inflicting some form of physical action onto that person. The degree to which he responds would vary with the person i suppose.

I would wine on the man till he stop :|

yuh laughin! it works eh! :lol: it have a cool story about me and a Jamaican empress in Club Chameleon who fellas used to step to and get "sandwiched" :lol: one time ah man sizing up himself and we overheard his buddy talking him out of it.."nah breds, two ah dem real fackup"...when yuh wine on MY woman and feel MY belly on yuh back, is best yuh move on :lol:

anyway, de dougla story kinda off tho :?

Lemme tell yuh sumting eh, a woman who knows how, when and where to respond is a woman of class. A foul-mouthed response from a woman like you outlined there doesn't demonstrate class, virtue or any other lady-like qualities...a sure sign of guntress behaviour...any man who crass enough to tell ah man gyul dem kinda tings and she respond so, he calling her bluff...you'll be surprised how fast dat man put dah panty in he pocket :lol:

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 23rd, 2011, 11:43 am

This is symptom of the same lawless and disrespectful society we have become. It used to be respectful to acknowledge a good looking or sharply dressed woman, but not now. Ah man come up to my wife at she place of work an tell she yuh look like yuh have ah sweet pooceee. Now what kinda crap is dat. Disrespect for her, disrespect for the place of work, disrespect for others around you.

Like it or not it is the type of person involved, and all yuh know what I mean!!!!!

Shoot them all and let God sort them out!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby AllTrac » November 23rd, 2011, 11:44 am

Bareback wrote: Ah man come up to my wife at she place of work an tell she yuh look like yuh have ah sweet pooceee.

rofllll HAHAHAHAHAHA hard luck dey bareback :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » November 23rd, 2011, 11:53 am

like ah man know how it does go down...

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 23rd, 2011, 11:56 am

AllTrac wrote:
Bareback wrote: Ah man come up to my wife at she place of work an tell she yuh look like yuh have ah sweet pooceee.

rofllll HAHAHAHAHAHA hard luck dey bareback :lol: :lol:

Wierd part about it is she more vex than me. Worse of all she would allow mih to make a thorough evaluation to confirm or deny :)

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2011, 11:59 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:wha if yuh walking down d road with yuh gyul...and a group of men....run out of nowhere and

start to sing

She better sing de foqin chorus too. Word for word :|

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 23rd, 2011, 12:39 pm

RASC wrote:russian777

If I see you with your woman, I will purposely soot her extra hard and extra spitty.
Just how she like it.

If you think it's okay to rush over to a man, for a cat call...all hot and sweaty, with violent intentions...again ALL over a cat call, then you my friend are a sad individual.

A cat call you willing to oppose men for? Well is now I sooting...where y'all gonna be this evening ? :lol:

Balisier House......will you be there?

:evilbat:

guest1

Postby guest1 » November 23rd, 2011, 1:50 pm

Last edited by guest1 on December 10th, 2011, 2:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » November 23rd, 2011, 1:56 pm

guest1, your gf sounding BUSS.

Postby K74T » November 23rd, 2011, 1:59 pm

guest1 run some pics nah

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2011, 2:00 pm

geez that was difficult to read

Postby AllTrac » November 23rd, 2011, 2:01 pm

oh yea, and if these "dark fellas" told your friend "moo yuh ugly kant!" she would of felt better? since the place was already hard to pass and she was taking up the space for anyone else to squeeze by. Im sure she was buss to.

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2011, 2:03 pm

she stannup in d way like she wanted a squeezebamcie to let ppl pass nuh

Postby RBphoto » November 23rd, 2011, 2:05 pm

guest1 wrote:The other day my girl gone to the mechanic right, and the mechanic .......

She gorn the gas station bounce up the man again.......

1) That was no coincidence. Next time she telling yuh she bunx him up, exercise your pimp hand.

2) Pretty big kitchen to have a mechanic shop and a gas station

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 23rd, 2011, 2:08 pm

guest1 wrote:boy, the amount of man does harrass my girl. Cause my girl is an attractive girl but, I expect that, I hadda expect other man to try and pull a lil pips and trying all kinda thing.

The other day my girl gone to the mechanic right, and the mechanic sounding like uh young, black fella. So she was saying how, "this girl real sweet, talking asking what she doing later". She's just thinking "gord just fix my car quick so I could get the ass out of here". usual thing. She gorn the gas station bounce up the man again, she start to hurry up and pump gas one time. he look to pull a lil a small talk again ( I wasn't there eh she was telling me all this after) I does just catch jones off of all them fellas yes.

them fellas need help yes.

One of my best friends who's a girl who living in moorings, we in this chinese place about 2 minutes drive away from movietowne, and the place narrow nuh, and I talking to her in there, and I noticing from my peripheral vision, that they have 2 dark fellas in the back checking her out nah, checking out the body, checking out the ass and thing. so the place kinda narrow, you might brush against somebody when you moving in and out right. so my boy looking to leave, and he (I guess) put his hand on her lower back or top ass to pass, and same muddac*** speed she swing round, and say LOUD "HELLO DON"T TOUCH mE, DO NOT TOUCH ME. You GEt IN VERY BIG TROUBLE, You KNOW THE PEOPLE I KNOW, YOU GET IN VERY BIG TROUBLE" Ways man put he hand one time like if he under arrest and plead "allright, allright, make he way out and get outta it one time. he leave and she say "Gorsh man" But she doh f***** play around at all horse.

but I talk to all them girls, and I say you know, if it's a bunch of good looking white fellas sooting yuh, you ain't go mind. you go probably laugh. but wha yuh go do.

yuh start bad..
hush yuh lying ass...

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2011, 2:13 pm

:lol: ah man stumble into d wrong ched oui

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 23rd, 2011, 2:16 pm

guest1 wrote:The other day my girl gone to the mechanic right, and the mechanic sounding like uh young, black fella.

Says alot abt you and your "girl".

:roll: :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 23rd, 2011, 2:18 pm

uncle sam wrote:yuh start bad..
hush yuh lying ass...

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2011, 2:18 pm

would love to know what "sounding like uh young, black fella" really means...didn't know we had a "sound"

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 23rd, 2011, 2:20 pm

Hook wrote:would love to know what "sounding like uh young, black fella" really means...didn't know we had a "sound"

me too.. Guest1, what are you trying to imply good sir?

Postby RBphoto » November 23rd, 2011, 2:24 pm

guest1 wrote:One of my best friends who's a girl who living in moorings.....

but I talk to all them girls, and I say .....

Yuh lie... no oman want to talk to yuh.... you need to say it over and over to convince yourself :|

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2011, 2:24 pm

Hook wrote:would love to know what "sounding like uh young, black fella" really means...didn't know we had a "sound"

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2011, 2:28 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

note well that all the heifers are on the right eh

still... yuh eh really makin' sense in response to my comment

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 23rd, 2011, 2:30 pm

And they're all of different classes...

er.. wait rong ched yes.....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 23rd, 2011, 2:38 pm

Hook wrote:geez that was difficult to read

I thought I was the only that was having trouble reading medfordus speech.

guest1

Postby guest1 » November 23rd, 2011, 2:42 pm

Last edited by guest1 on August 9th, 2012, 2:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 23rd, 2011, 2:42 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Hook wrote:geez that was difficult to read

I thought I was the only that was having trouble reading medfordus speech.

Again I have give op on cumplaning about this I just settle dey so for the fack tha som ah we dee bee just be lacking intelligents as far as the Engrish langwich are concerned. Sum ppl just far worst of dan udders

year! wurd!