Whats for breakfast?

zoelikescheese

Whats for breakfast?

Postby zoelikescheese » November 15th, 2011, 9:50 pm

for the past 6 months i eating doubles and i starting to get fedup of it...
looking for something new to eat..any ideas?
Last edited by zoelikescheese on November 16th, 2011, 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jeevdude199

Re: What alyuh does eat for breakfast?

Postby jeevdude199 » November 15th, 2011, 9:57 pm

a banana and a whole wheat sandwich wit wateva u want...i use vegimite...

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 15th, 2011, 10:01 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:for the past 6 months i eating doubles and i starting to get fedup of it...

Every morning? de phok :shock:

I usually eat a sandwich with tuna or eggs, however these days Ive been eating a bowl of kellogs special k with milk.

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2011, 10:01 pm

noonoose

Postby sharkman121 » November 15th, 2011, 10:06 pm

poocee juice first thing in the morning ensures i have a great day.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 15th, 2011, 10:06 pm

d usual indian food : sada roti with some kinda veggie talkari ....

Postby S_2NR » November 15th, 2011, 10:13 pm

whatever i feel for, gf does make it :mrgreen:

Postby pete » November 15th, 2011, 10:27 pm

Granola Bar and an apple.. :|

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 15th, 2011, 10:33 pm

Breakfast?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 15th, 2011, 10:39 pm

bread and channa, bread and fig, bread and gizzard, bread and liver, bread and channa and cheese, bread and stew chicken, bread and chow mein, and sometime roti and bhaji

homeboy

Postby homeboy » November 15th, 2011, 10:43 pm

roti ftw!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 15th, 2011, 10:49 pm

Wish I had an appetite at breakfast :(

Bagel + cream cheese/chicken salad or Olive bread + Chicken salad, with a glass of orange juice...yummm

Postby shogun » November 15th, 2011, 10:50 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:for the past 6 months i eating doubles

Postby meccalli » November 15th, 2011, 11:05 pm

oats, water and a banana.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 15th, 2011, 11:17 pm

windpie, some green tea no sugar by 10.

Postby BrotherHood » November 15th, 2011, 11:21 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:for the past 6 months i eating doubles and i starting to get fedup of it...

:shock: :shock: 6 months straight?

nareshseep wrote:bread and fig,

:wtf:

meccalli wrote:oats, water and a banana.

Health conscious, are we?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 15th, 2011, 11:22 pm

skip breakfast if u fed up of the doubles.....

if i dont skip it...i just grab a sandwich,,,or a muffin or something light......

Chipz

Postby Chipz » November 16th, 2011, 12:56 am

6-8eggs
Bowl of Oats
2 Slice of Toast
1 Banana
1 Protein Shake :|

Postby sharkman121 » November 16th, 2011, 1:01 am

Chipz wrote:6-8eggs
Bowl of Oats
2 Slice of Toast
1 Banana

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Chipz u a bodybuilder?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 16th, 2011, 1:15 am

Bowl of Oats
2 Slice of Toast
1 Banana

do u end up farting for the whole day??? lol...

Postby Trini Hookah » November 16th, 2011, 1:15 am

Sharky you're a bad influence to the OP, seeing your location and all. :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » November 16th, 2011, 1:18 am

i love doubles.. i jus try to eat it in moderation now, had a time i was really overdoing it.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 16th, 2011, 5:36 am

quaker oats in some skimmed milk with craisins and sliced almonds.....

doubles every morning guy? have you not noticed yourself swelling?

and Chipz indeed has done great work on his body....kudos to him!!! and no I doh watch man....I knew him since he was like 6 years old and saw him grow up to become quite a decent fellow of whom I'm proud!

Postby Bizzare » November 16th, 2011, 6:57 am

Don't feel like eating on mornings again. But when I do, iz level egg and sausage sandwiches :D

Postby Chimera » November 16th, 2011, 6:58 am

sharkman121 wrote:
Bowl of Oats
2 Slice of Toast
1 Banana

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Chipz u a bodybuilder?

yuh eh seeing the avatar :shock: :shock:

but I use to eat 2-3 aloo pie and a red solo every morning on my way to the office
then kfc for lunch, and a gyro or two for dinner, probably kfc twice a day or sum like subway cheese and egg for breakfast, burger king whopper/stacker for lunch, burgers by grandbazaar for dinner or dhal rice fry "shark",goat,chicken from Appoos.... in other words..real sheit

since I sign up to play mas I only eating special K in the morning, a chicken breast & salad for lunch, and cajun chicken slice sandwich for dinner or yogurt.

still drinking plenty on fridays tho

Postby Mark! » November 16th, 2011, 7:03 am

only really hav breakfast if i hav to sit through traffic in the morn, dont get the time otherwise

other than that its called brunch

nivek

Postby nivek » November 16th, 2011, 7:14 am

a cold coke and cigarette

Postby foss » November 16th, 2011, 7:22 am

i eat doubles maybe 3-4 times a week :|

and sada roti and whatever maybe once a week or every other week.

I rarely eat dinner and I lost weight this year. :)

but I really need to cut down on the doubles tho...

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2011, 7:26 am

4 bread and cheese sandwiches grilled and green tea consumed on the commute to work. Home made. If I have the time, some scrambled eggs made with golden ray.if my moms feeling in a good mood, I get granola and some fruit.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2011, 7:26 am

as long as I not buying and I make something home,I good...could be bread,bacon n egg, bake n shark,etc etc...the odd sada sometimes too.