AllTrac wrote:while some of these stories may be true, real men get setup to.
NXTREME wrote:AllTrac wrote:while some of these stories may be true, real men get setup to.
my padna try to leave he gyul an she report him for kidnapping an rape, man had to spend ah night inside for something he didn't do, sad thing is he had to spend $$$ for lawyer and stuff, then make back up with the girl to drop the charges...
NXTREME wrote:AllTrac wrote:while some of these stories may be true, real men get setup to.
my padna try to leave he gyul an she report him for kidnapping an rape, man had to spend ah night inside for something he didn't do, sad thing is he had to spend $$$ for lawyer and stuff, then make back up with the girl to drop the charges...
cinco wrote:NXTREME wrote:AllTrac wrote:while some of these stories may be true, real men get setup to.
yuh padna eh it is ok you can tell us it was you
Greypatch wrote:one of the punishments for rape should be lolo amputation
jhonnieblue wrote:According to police, around 4.a.m. yesterday, a 23-year-old Port of Spain woman was taken by one of her male friends to a bachelor's party at a house in Maraval
Greypatch wrote:one of the punishments for rape should be lolo amputation
Rassyroots wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:According to police, around 4.a.m. yesterday, a 23-year-old Port of Spain woman was taken by one of her male friends to a bachelor's party at a house in Maraval
I don't think anyone deserves being raped, no matter how careless their actions were but to me, young women in Trinidad need to really be more mindful. Why would you leave home at 4am...to go to a bachelor party??? As far as I know bachelor party = boys lime.
AllTrac wrote:while some of these stories may be true, real men get setup to.
AllTrac wrote:Rassyroots wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:According to police, around 4.a.m. yesterday, a 23-year-old Port of Spain woman was taken by one of her male friends to a bachelor's party at a house in Maraval
I don't think anyone deserves being raped, no matter how careless their actions were but to me, young women in Trinidad need to really be more mindful. Why would you leave home at 4am...to go to a bachelor party??? As far as I know bachelor party = boys lime.
or she was the hired entertainment and had and last minute issue with pricing? no tips?
rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:while some of these stories may be true, real men get setup to.
tell us about ur experience. we's big men here
Habit7 wrote:Greypatch wrote:one of the punishments for rape should be lolo amputation
I hate to hear when ppl make calls for things like this. Rape is such a hard thing to prove, we run a great risk of castigating the wrong person.
S_2NR wrote:heard from a few people (not bbm) that a uwi girl got raped last week.
it is alleged she was sitting on a bench in the field area behind engineering and was gang raped.
this occurred at 11pm.
now tell me why d fack a girl sitting there at 11pm
Ignorant Ignis wrote:funny enough ...rape might not be on the rise ... only the number of reported cases
S_2NR wrote:heard from a few people (not bbm) that a uwi girl got raped last week.
it is alleged she was sitting on a bench in the field area behind engineering and was gang raped.
this occurred at 11pm.
now tell me why d fack a girl sitting there at 11pm
Ignorant Ignis wrote:funny enough ...rape might not be on the rise ... only the number of reported cases
Greypatch wrote:one of the punishments for rape should be piggyleaks amputation
silver wrote:Anybody else think there is a link between this and the widening gap between gainfully employed women and men? Rape is not a crime of passion, but of control.
I sense men (especially of a certain demographic) are becoming marginalized and feel a sense of loss of 'masculinity' by the women that are dominating the employment opportunities.
r3iXmann wrote:silver wrote:Anybody else think there is a link between this and the widening gap between gainfully employed women and men? Rape is not a crime of passion, but of control.
I sense men (especially of a certain demographic) are becoming marginalized and feel a sense of loss of 'masculinity' by the women that are dominating the employment opportunities.
do explain