Mr. Fixables wrote:I should be there as well. Hoping to have good tires on the Civic this time around.
Kirk
wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:telstar should be there too
nice............. *ponders*
saltydog wrote:count me in
mazdamaniac wrote:wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:telstar should be there too
I cyah see why de wingroad and de B14 cyah make ah run too. Slow against slow, relatively speaking that is
mazdamaniac wrote:wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:telstar should be there too
I cyah see why de wingroad and de B14 cyah make ah run too. Slow against slow, relatively speaking that is
wagonrunner wrote:mazdamaniac wrote:wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:telstar should be there too
wingroad retired man. let it stay there nah, It comfortable doing runs for personnel.
something else may be possible though.
mazdamaniac wrote:Nah dread, it soundin like you want to bring ah fassup laurel to run meh lil ole b14.![]()
X2 wrote:When is the briefing ?
12V Vitara wrote:can i get more time to finish my car?
chindian88 wrote:wait what?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ CARS has given their Nov 27th date to Autosport
a CARS member wrote:Dex 5 now finish and in less than 2 weeks we've got the final competition event for the year. Then BYCC/Lime on the 27th.