Pastor caught in Adulterous Sex

Re: Pastor caught in Adulterous Sex

Postby sharkman121 » November 13th, 2011, 6:24 pm

sparky wrote:some one posted something about thou shalt not commit adultery commandment but most pentecostal churches that i know about do not follow or adhere to the ten commandments given from GOD to Moses for all the people of this world to follow .

dude u cant be serious..

Postby De Dragon » November 13th, 2011, 9:03 pm

Jesus is a friend, a friend you can lean on..........

Postby Damien » November 13th, 2011, 9:21 pm

At least is not little boys

Postby Rooki3 » November 13th, 2011, 9:29 pm

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 13th, 2011, 9:32 pm

dat man is a boss...dirty dirty pastor hahahahaha

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 13th, 2011, 10:07 pm

Matthew 23:27-28 wrote: “Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You are like whitewashed tombs, which look beautiful on the outside but on the inside are full of the bones of the dead and everything unclean.

In the same way, on the outside you appear to people as righteous but on the inside you are full of hypocrisy and wickedness."

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » November 13th, 2011, 10:20 pm

and I used to look up to them smh.....

please control your sexual urges nah man.....you would let a lady cause you to stumble and lose your salvation?? Put on the amour of God the would would resist the wiles of the devil ...

I as a christian also is attacked by the devil too and I tell you is very difficult if you dont pray

Postby De Dragon » November 13th, 2011, 10:22 pm

salvation4U wrote:and I used to look up to them smh.....

please control your sexual urges nah man.....you would let a lady cause you to stumble and lose your salvation?? Put on the amour of God the would would resist the wiles of the devil ...

I as a christian also is attacked by the devil too and I tell you is very difficult if you dont pray

Ah think dais how he get in trouble in the first place..

turbohead

Postby turbohead » November 13th, 2011, 10:25 pm

jimmy swaggart all over again

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » November 13th, 2011, 10:42 pm

If a man know what he doing is wrong and still does it, wouldnt his punishment be greater than the man who didnt know it was wrong and does it??

He doh have a conscience....i meant something didnt tell you that what you are doing is wrong???

I doh want to judge but yuh cannot make blues and want to sing in church....

Postby Monk BANzai » November 13th, 2011, 10:47 pm

AllTrac wrote:this is why i aspire to be a pastor, you get to fcuk all the women folk while their husbands pay you a percentage of their earnings every month, if that doesnt say ultimate troll face then nothing does!

hahahahahahaha!!

boi!! ah find dem Pentecostals up in hurr lil quiet eh!!!!

Postby rollingstock » November 13th, 2011, 10:51 pm

If maxi driver man was doing what he had to do in the home then the poor pastor wouldn't have had to absorb such a burden.

I see it as helping the less fortunate/hung.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » November 13th, 2011, 11:24 pm

The junior pastor, a maxi taxi driver, was said to be traumatized by the nature of the sex acts, which did not include the missionary position.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » November 14th, 2011, 12:17 am

JEESUS IS AHHHHHH FRIENNNNNNND.... lmfao guess jesus wasnt his friend this time

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 14th, 2011, 12:34 am

AllTrac wrote:this is why i aspire to be a pastor, you get to fcuk all the women folk while their husbands pay you a percentage of their earnings every month, if that doesnt say ultimate troll face then nothing does!

Once you be a pastor and not a PRIEST.
That's MJ territory there.

Postby BrotherHood » November 14th, 2011, 12:42 am

Goolie wrote:
The junior pastor, a maxi taxi driver, was said to be traumatized by the nature of the sex acts, which did not include the missionary position.

Not sure if was level backshot.

Postby Greypatch » November 14th, 2011, 8:17 am

saddist eh learn nothing to get caught a 3rd time

Postby Dizzy28 » November 14th, 2011, 8:27 am

So seriously.who have the vid?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 14th, 2011, 8:40 am

he is 1 that get ketch......it have many out there.....many!

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » November 14th, 2011, 9:14 am

nobody aint have pic of d oman orr?

Postby K74T » November 14th, 2011, 9:39 am

Damien wrote:At least is not little boys

true eh :lol:

bluefete and megadoc1, your views on this situation? :lol:

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2011, 9:51 am

they cannot comment right now as they are currently praying for his piggy sins.

Postby K74T » November 14th, 2011, 9:57 am

forgive the fornicator

douglaking

Postby douglaking » November 14th, 2011, 10:18 am

Source of the story?

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2011, 10:18 am

i think its in the TnT Mirror, not to sure.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 14th, 2011, 10:29 am

salvation4U wrote:If a man know what he doing is wrong and still does it, wouldnt his punishment be greater than the man who didnt know it was wrong and does it??

He doh have a conscience....i meant something didnt tell you that what you are doing is wrong???

I doh want to judge but yuh cannot make blues and want to sing in church....

That is why I stop going to church.....

:evilbat:

douglaking

Postby douglaking » November 14th, 2011, 10:34 am

AllTrac wrote:i think its in the TnT Mirror, not to sure.

Lol wow and everyone taking this at face value interesting...

What's the latest on the report about Karim's dropout of a daughter?

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2011, 10:38 am

douglaking wrote:
AllTrac wrote:i think its in the TnT Mirror, not to sure.

Lol wow and everyone taking this at face value interesting...

What's the latest on the report about Karim's dropout of a daughter?

whut???

Postby K74T » November 14th, 2011, 10:39 am

douglaking

Postby douglaking » November 14th, 2011, 10:42 am

Thanks meng