Japanese Anime THREAD

scotty_buttons

Re: Japanese Anime THREAD

Postby scotty_buttons » October 16th, 2011, 2:35 am

lawd.. i feel il start to read d manga yes..they playing fillers for d longestttt while! naruto shippuuden that is..
u kno how longgg i waiting to sasuke and naruto to meet up again!?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » October 16th, 2011, 5:39 am

last manga real stirr up some good theories

any Fate stay night fans in here? this month they started releasing new episodes set in a time 10 years before the events of fate stay night, its called fate zero, saber is in it :)

legoRB

Postby legoRB » October 16th, 2011, 9:43 am

Yep... I myself have alot of theories... I am thinking.... 1) Madara clone, half like Muu or a mix of him and zetsu...2) Izuna....Madara's presumably dead brother 3) Also jus for the heck of it....Obito

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » October 16th, 2011, 5:31 pm

legoRB wrote:Yep... I myself have alot of theories... I am thinking.... 1) Madara clone, half like Muu or a mix of him and zetsu...2) Izuna....Madara's presumably dead brother 3) Also jus for the heck of it....Obito

Obito?? HA! that'll be funny :lol:

legoRB

Postby legoRB » October 16th, 2011, 5:41 pm

I just threw it into the mix cuz of the spelling in Obito and Tobi...but some ppl are really digging deep into that theory...one guy is speculating that Tobi is a mix of Obito and Zetsu ... We will see whats what soon...hopefully

JoeBama

Naruto....

Postby JoeBama » November 4th, 2011, 10:27 am

I'm surprised there is no thread with this anime! Where the fanboys and girls at?? do you keep up with the shows, manga?? Sadly i find myself addicted...

Re: Naruto....

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2011, 10:32 am

there is a thread. we should do well to revive it

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=197725&start=0

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2011, 10:33 am

Hmm well wow, last two Naruto chapters were epic, Madara and Naruto and the 5 kages real kicking up a storm...

btw anybody here into One Piece? I find luffy getting on real bad too!

Postby Sky » November 4th, 2011, 10:39 am

I watched all the episodes until Sasuke went all ghey and left. Last thing I remember was him and Naruto fighting by some waterfall talkin about how they love each other so much etc.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » November 4th, 2011, 11:06 am

im following the manga. addicted as well.too much fillers in the episodes

Postby nemisis » November 4th, 2011, 11:15 am

Sky wrote:I watched all the episodes until Sasuke went all ghey and left. Last thing I remember was him and Naruto fighting by some waterfall talkin about how they love each other so much etc.

Thats the last any fan watched of the anime before returning to the manga. Only watch select fights in the anime now like the pain vs naruto or pain vs ero senin

Postby SUPAstarr » November 4th, 2011, 11:18 am

OMg i thought it was only me stopped watchin there, but there were some good fights in between.

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2011, 11:19 am

yuh see, hadda do it like me. Read the manga, and watch only the epic fights on anime.

but nah Sasuke normal yunno. Gayest character is Kabutomaru!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 4th, 2011, 11:21 am

Any FMA fans in here? Y'all dislike Brotherhood as much as I do?

And i've finally gotten fed up of how long they can extend bleach, might just be longer than Pokemon at this rate.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 4th, 2011, 11:24 am

SKY you got to pick back up on episodes yoo..and the manga is nice too! Can you believe in one week i have read the entire Naruto Shippuden manga when i should be fixing car lol...damn...WAR TIME and naurto is kicking some serious a$$! Actually everybody is pulling their weight...but the manga now have me impatient for the episodes to catch up...@jeepers yea ur right the fillers does be bleahh...worst episode in the fillers so far is the haunted ship...and ohh gosh doh talk but the mushroom episode...lol but manga is tiring to read cause its reading right to left...lol but my dude Naurto is a beast, but ah find he still so dumb! He feel he is it nah...yea yea you is one de baddest in the five nations but i does get vex cause he wants to put the world on his shoulder when he don't have too, but he's getting wise!! Itachi school him..and Killa Bee iza BOSS! lol It have so much going on in this show...smh....i dont know where to start when i'm talking bout it!!
Last edited by JoeBama on November 4th, 2011, 12:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » November 4th, 2011, 11:27 am

I lolled @ 9 tail fox & diverted my attention elsewhere from that point.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 4th, 2011, 11:31 am

Sasuke rel normal with his new Mangekyo Sharingan lol...Kabuto is a rel punanny... nah i does need to take in all the dialog dont like to miss anything...i have seen all the episodes....lol... whey boi ah sounding like ah need counseling! but then its prob the only show i watch and follow...still have to wait on spartcus and game of thrones.... cable hardly interest me...too much woman out here got me distracted....

Postby Sky » November 4th, 2011, 11:46 am

I'm not reading the manga anymore because the manga doesn't have this song when lix start to share..

Also It kinda got stale for me after he hold Kabuto hand with his left hand and let the clone knead up a rasengan in his right, givin Kabuto the ultimate chessburn. The bodow-ness in that move were too far off the charts. Everything else was boring after that.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 4th, 2011, 12:13 pm

But sky check this Dude learn from the 8tails how to control the 9tails... he met his father Minato Namikaze (Fourth Hokage) and his mother Kushina Uzumaki who was Minato's wife a Jinchuuriki...yip u guessed it the Nine-Tailed Demon Fox Kyuubi....it have so much that went on..i wasn't a fan of the manga but too i'm telling you the storyline makes up for having to read a setta black and white cartoon in silence.. It is worth picking back up on the story...rel battles ur missing!

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2011, 12:53 pm

dude i telling you manga is serious business. the other day a couple guys at my university were having an epic debate about naruto, loud shouting and everything!

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2011, 12:58 pm

bleach is a wagonist's manga, i agree, but when it epic, it EPIC

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 4th, 2011, 1:01 pm

ismithx wrote:dude i telling you manga is serious business. the other day a couple guys at my university were having an epic debate about naruto, loud shouting and everything!

I never knew it was so engrossing...reminds me whe i used to get the occasional xmen, marvel / dc comics...but it have alot to discuss in that show.. like right now the character i'm most impressed with is Konohamaru!! and like who is Tobi, and if you take away the friendship between Naruto and Sasuke who will win really...Sasuke is no push over....and with Itachi being reborn....whats with that!!???

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 4th, 2011, 1:20 pm

legoRB wrote:I just threw it into the mix cuz of the spelling in Obito and Tobi...but some ppl are really digging deep into that theory...one guy is speculating that Tobi is a mix of Obito and Zetsu ... We will see whats what soon...hopefully

well with the real Dead Madara Uchiha being risen using Edo Tensei i've been taxing my brain who is Tobi...any thoughts....it not Obito or Zetsu or a mix...read this http://www.narutohurricane.com/narutobl ... -finished/
Last edited by JoeBama on November 4th, 2011, 1:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Shio

Postby Shio » November 4th, 2011, 1:25 pm

i have the game for wii selling $150

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 4th, 2011, 1:58 pm

never played the game is it good?

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2011, 2:49 pm

Yes boy, epic two/four player fights go on in my university also. Get the 4th one though....

Postby Trini Hookah » November 4th, 2011, 2:56 pm

ismithx wrote:Yes boy, epic two/four player fights go on in my university also. Get the 4th one though....

Lemme guess, USC?

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2011, 3:06 pm

jahhhh boy look at makeout yes..... how yuh know?

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 5th, 2011, 3:11 pm

are any of the links posted in english? doh really feel tuh read sub-titles

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 5th, 2011, 4:56 pm

damn didnt think it hda any naruto fans in here...yeah the whole who is tobi thing have me thinking also....but if you noticed, tobi doesn't have a mangeyko sharingan but he is knowledgeable about them....madara also knows who he is exactly from what i gathered in the manga....this should be an interesting thing to develop