naaaaaaaaaaaaah man!!! NAH NAH NAH !!!

Re: naaaaaaaaaaaaah man!!! NAH NAH NAH !!!

Postby Hook » November 1st, 2011, 11:32 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:If I recall.. tuners familiar with this can correct me..
But I think Dabaang came out in Movie Towne or at least locally already.. so I think yuh missed yuh boat.

That wasn't the point, pumpkin. 2nr movie lime committee organize that movie last year. Movie Towne is the engineer on that late train you're on.

Postby wagonrunner » November 1st, 2011, 11:36 am

But I think Dabaang came out in Movie Towne or at least locally already.. so I think yuh missed yuh boat.

It's really sad that the local cinemas don't promote Bollywood movies the way they do Hollywood movies!

how we miss the boat, when we watch, ole talk, and rail up over dabanng long before MT chagaunas showed it?

jusme

Postby jusme » November 1st, 2011, 11:39 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:bwtf , dem injun movie making movies like matrix , transporter & james bond look like sesame street ... :lol:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » November 1st, 2011, 11:42 am

It's really sad that the local cinemas don't promote Bollywood movies the way they do Hollywood movies!

Why people would want to pay money to see that shyt is beyond me

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 1st, 2011, 11:42 am

how we miss the boat, when we watch, ole talk, and rail up over dabanng long before MT chagaunas showed it?

Was referring to this..

rfari wrote:that movie looking cork. hope palladium bring it.

If it was Dabaang that rfari was talking about.

:roll: sigh :roll:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 1st, 2011, 11:44 am

Hook wrote:

That wasn't the point, pumpkin. 2nr movie lime committee organize that movie last year. Movie Towne is the engineer on that late train you're on.

Ay ayyy.. look it have a Tuna movie committee.. How cute! :roll: :roll:

Postby Hook » November 1st, 2011, 11:47 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Hook wrote:

well yeah...we does jink punchin and redbull in shutts too...play like yuh eh kno nuh

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 1st, 2011, 11:47 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:meh, nothing new here!! Seen it before with different faces!!

srsly?....like...really?

guess is just me then! Oh well, to each his own.

vrampersad14 wrote:Not the case anymore bigman, MT doesn't bring ALL movies anymore and rarely do they make a tackback.

Right now I would like to know why Paranormal Activity 3 isn't down here yet? *STEUPS*

If I can remember properly, I don't even think PA2 made it's way to MT, not sure about CC8 though. And on another note, Real Steel can leave IMAX, sooner the better please. :|

I don't remember bout PA2 but PA3 due next week or the week after. As i said before, if the movie isn't distributed to a country/region a cinema cannot show it (legally) but they also have a choice to not show movies distributed in that area.
This is why we don't get much European films in our cinemas (foreign films as US would call them)
I am surprised though at the little amount of Bollywood movies in Trinidad considering our ethnic background. It's as though MT & CC8 don't fully know their patrons. (or it could be that they lose sales when a Bollywood movie is in town, i don't know i'm just speculating)

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2011, 11:57 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Was referring to this..

i loss. i was tlking about the movie the OP post

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 1st, 2011, 12:01 pm

Hook wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Hook wrote:

well yeah...we does jink punchin and redbull in shutts too...play like yuh eh kno nuh

Good to know..

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 1st, 2011, 12:05 pm

rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Was referring to this..

Ok..

Postby Hook » November 1st, 2011, 12:06 pm

rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Was referring to this..

:lol: well watch how meemsee your post chook up in d middle dey...puncheontits taking d high road...I gonna vibes d machine shop dey oui

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2011, 12:24 pm

why we talking in code?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » November 1st, 2011, 12:50 pm

Hook wrote:*be's all surprised that no "Chulbul Pandey" video clips from "Dabangg" haven't showed up in this ched yet*

OH...WAIT!

Postby Monk BANzai » November 1st, 2011, 1:06 pm

me teenks Hook n Pandie needs a Room....

Rx

Postby Rx » November 1st, 2011, 1:59 pm

lol.. nice thread

Postby rollingstock » November 1st, 2011, 5:32 pm

ha hahaha ha

Postby sliderz1 » November 1st, 2011, 7:32 pm

Chipz wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:Is really a Shetty film yes

Sunil Shetty? O_o

Image :lol:

who needs him when you have

:drinking: :drinking:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » November 1st, 2011, 10:09 pm

0:33, 1:49 and 1:21 LMAO! I wanna see this. I can't pull away.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 1st, 2011, 11:01 pm

Ra.One

featuring track by Akon

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2011, 6:42 am

^^ that actually showing inna few weeks,maybe less,how long it shows for is a mystery,probably a few days in cc8..

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 2nd, 2011, 10:16 am

Rx wrote:allyuh spot dem Jimnys in the back?

Ammm that is not Jimnys those are Marutis..... Mumbai tech FTW!!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 2nd, 2011, 11:07 am

Singham looks awesome :D...Any English versions BTW?

Postby Trini Hookah » November 2nd, 2011, 11:24 am

gracen wrote:Singham looks awesome :D...Any English versions BTW?

tek subtitle iymc

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » November 2nd, 2011, 1:13 pm

illumin@ti wrote:eh.. baddest mamoo ever.... str8 up gunta :lol: no joke.... i approve !!

Oarr!! :lol:

Co signed

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 2nd, 2011, 9:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:^^ that actually showing inna few weeks,maybe less,how long it shows for is a mystery,probably a few days in cc8..

Nahi Ra.One is showing now it was released together with India and the rest of the world on Diwali day

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » November 3rd, 2011, 11:23 am

sliderz1 wrote:Image
[img]

Full Version with more madness ...

Postby Monk BANzai » November 3rd, 2011, 12:32 pm

^^^ i jus foal up anytime i see dis we!!!

Postby r3iXmann » November 3rd, 2011, 12:38 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:

Why people would want to pay money to see that shyt is beyond me

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 7th, 2011, 8:48 pm

wait wait wait is a Indian ironman I seeing there?