Yup and arsenal get man city=rapesharkman121 wrote:Heard Chelsea will be playing Liverpool in the next round of the Carling cup.. confirmed?
gt4tified wrote:Parts sales down or something? Seems some ppl have plenty time to be sticking their noses where they don't belong, nor where they be welcome. Hmmm.....interesting.
pioneer wrote:gt4tified wrote:Parts sales down or something? Seems some ppl have plenty time to be sticking their noses where they don't belong, nor where they be welcome. Hmmm.....interesting.
Ent allyuh wine in we face same day we loss to city and allyuh loss to...queens park rangers....
It have no 'I' in allyuh homes.....I was in no way part of that wining....as a matter of fact...I never even bother to go into allyuh ched period....its all about respect, W, L or D.
now arsenal
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Hey Ch3l5ea, Whats the Mata?.. Did you Cech the score?.. You look Terryfived!![]()
jusme wrote:*just sitting here waiting on the ole talk from arsenal supporters, then it dawned on me, THEY DON'T HAVE ANY*![]()
gt4tified wrote:Parts sales down or something? Seems some ppl have plenty time to be sticking their noses where they don't belong, nor where they be welcome. Hmmm.....interesting.
pioneer wrote:anyone know what's hypa hoppa number?
dan80 wrote:pioneer wrote:anyone know what's hypa hoppa number?na. But I tunin in to red tmrw for sure, especially for the morning show (jw vs blaze)
dan80 wrote:JJ say he start to watch lifetime when he see the result yes, but still trying to justify the loss
sharkman121 wrote:dan80 wrote:JJ say he start to watch lifetime when he see the result yes, but still trying to justify the loss
cyah tell dem chelsea men on d hypa drive nun bad bout dey side
Lol ent...as soon as yuh start to bash them yuh getting the clicksharkman121 wrote:dan80 wrote:JJ say he start to watch lifetime when he see the result yes, but still trying to justify the loss
cyah tell dem chelsea men on d hypa drive nun bad bout dey side
I love to hear them talk about dey "great club"....entertaining bunch of pplpioneer wrote:chelsea fans have proven to be spineless
i dunno why anyone takes them seriously
dean_spleen09 wrote:FULL-TIME Genk 1-1 Chelsea
cant even beat genk ?
someone tell me why david luiz taking penalty
dean_spleen09 wrote:FULL-TIME Genk 1-1 Chelsea
cant even beat genk ?
someone tell me why david luiz taking penalty