ismithx wrote:can't comment, never played gt5 before
ismithx wrote:whyyyyy guise???????
noshownogo wrote:Yamauchi: "GT5 Spec 2.0 Update Coming Soon"
Don't know what this entails, but I'm interested to see when this goes.
What do you guys wish for?
honda hoe wrote:ppl still play this garbage?
iDynamic wrote:Bess .....if anyone needs me to buy and fully modify a car for them so they could race with the tuners let me know , I'll buy it, build it and gift it to you
noshownogo wrote:iDynamic wrote:Bess .....if anyone needs me to buy and fully modify a car for them so they could race with the tuners let me know , I'll buy it, build it and gift it to you
hook meh up nah, I'll fall in
iDynamic wrote:noshownogo wrote:iDynamic wrote:Bess .....if anyone needs me to buy and fully modify a car for them so they could race with the tuners let me know , I'll buy it, build it and gift it to you
Cool wat car you want ? I'll buy it and build it today , add me on my gtp_Trini account since I already reached my limit for the day on my Trini-ninja account by sending Duane a bess car
noshownogo wrote:iDynamic wrote:noshownogo wrote:iDynamic wrote:Bess .....if anyone needs me to buy and fully modify a car for them so they could race with the tuners let me know , I'll buy it, build it and gift it to you
Cool wat car you want ? I'll buy it and build it today , add me on my gtp_Trini account since I already reached my limit for the day on my Trini-ninja account by sending Duane a bess car
your choice, anything competitive. Any win achieved will entitle you to first hail out on the podium
dredman1 wrote:Huh - sweat tonite??
Normally don't play on a weekday because of work, but will try to fall in to run with allyuh for a bit.
At least with me there other people won't need to give an excuse for being last
honda hoe wrote:Turbohead, feel free to check my trophy profile on psn you will see it there. Its legit
MadCrix wrote:lawdddd i cah play till sat. steupse some friedns boy
real friends woulda not play until i could play
allyuh need to read over the bro code.
rule 29: a bro would never play gt5 unless all bros are able to play
ShIvAm wrote:i joining in a while...
New Breed wrote:yea boi rx7 wasn't sayin nuttin last night lol.. i here gt 5 updating to 2.0, i hope it's epic. like they puttin thing in front for forza 4