turbohead wrote:i really need to get me a copy of gt5 and share some licks.
jus start to add people like yuh mad!EVA Unit-01 wrote:NR, yuh get orn duttay!!! u DEF mih wanna try mih hand @ driffin in GT5 now, i go try & mod a car dis weekend...
hoe, CONGRATS!!! u sick mofo... OCD ftmfL oui
ShIvAm wrote:^^^ i know who he do
really depends on what you want - I find the drag racing, drifting is boring. I LOVE the circuit racing online esp when there are alot of people in the race.anoojra wrote:exia_sir wrote:depends on what you want to do when you get on.... when you play online lobby the circuit races are good for the first couple races then things get either stressful or boring... but when you just go online to Drag Race or Drift then you can stay on for a pretty long time....
AND YOU MUST HAVE A MICROPHONE other wise it's gonna be lame. I can go into a Drift lobby and go sideways all day.
x100
exactly the same for me, the best part of GT5 is online play, I cant remember when last i play career mode.....oh yes, when the PSN shutdown :p
Rensh wrote:i cyah tell the difference... i now learning to shift through them gears
pete wrote:Ah see RadioShack dropped the price of the Driving Force GT, just a little over 1k now.
Toyota Supra RZ '97
- ECU tuning
- Racing air filter
- Sports catalytic converter
- Titanium racing exhaust
- Twin-plate clutch
- Semi-racing flywheel
- Adjustable LSD
- Height adjustable suspension
Drivetrain: (front/rear)
Initial Torque: 0/60
Acceleration: 0/60
Deceleration: 0/60
Suspension: (front/rear)
Ride Height: -10/-10
Spring Rates (kgf/mm): 9.5/6.3
Dampers Extension: 1/3
Dampers Compression: 1/1
Anti-Roll Bars: 1/1
Camber: 0.0/0.0
Toe: -0.00/-0.20
Tires: Comfort Hard
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^i'v got d DFGT & its great 4 a gamer who wants d real feel w/o d cash & time/$$ 2 go hardcore wit a full cockpit setup. it beats d sh!t out of d controller IMHO...
also, i tried lookin up those settings & applied 2 a few cars but wit little luck... while dey tend 2 driff, it's all ova d placebess 1 i got wuz 4 an Evo 5, but i need 2 try wit d wheel in MT 2 see if it's ne betta
iDynamic wrote:Rensh wrote:i cyah tell the difference... i now learning to shift through them gears
try heel and toe shifting , I used to use that when I was racing allyuh , especially. on the nurburning works great
exia_sir wrote: