Confirmed..TSTT/bmobile is down!

Paullct

Re: Confirmed..TSTT/bmobile is down!

Postby Paullct » October 18th, 2011, 12:54 am

ECIGTT wrote:lord help me, i thought my woman was not taking meh calls and block my number so i message her on facebook and call off the relationship. we were already in a very bad relationship. now i end it for good. Thanks TSTT, you all Fack up bad

take a E-smoke :| :|

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » October 18th, 2011, 7:45 am

Has anyone been getting problems accessing bmobile data service over the last 2 weeks? My phone is prepaid. And yes my phone had enough money on it whenever I tried to get online :)

tessie

Postby tessie » October 18th, 2011, 8:20 am

i didnt even notice :|

[EMIN∃M]

Postby [EMIN∃M] » October 18th, 2011, 8:23 am

Is bbm workin?

Postby SR » October 18th, 2011, 8:50 am

tiger balm wrote:Has anyone been getting problems accessing bmobile data service over the last 2 weeks? My phone is prepaid. And yes my phone had enough money on it whenever I tried to get online :)

tstt said a few weeks ago that they were doing upgrades to thier billing system for pre paid systems and services would be affected

Postby TRAE » October 18th, 2011, 9:10 am

edge flapping up

slickonit

Postby slickonit » October 18th, 2011, 10:06 am

Got this email yesterday..

Good Day Customer,
You may be experiencing difficulties in completing landline calls to or out of the San Fernando Area.

Please note that TSTT is aware of the problem which is due to lightning damage done to some equipment at the San Fernando (Thompson) Central Office.

We are working on the problem and aim for a completion time-frame of later on this evening.

All inconvenience caused is regretted.

Regards
Account Manager

urabus

Postby urabus » October 18th, 2011, 10:28 am

yup the sometimes the EDGE turns to edge....and I cant access internet or bb's when this happens.

only started noticing that about 2-3 weeks now.

Devourment

Postby Devourment » October 18th, 2011, 10:38 am

I have a 3G icon on my phone! WTF

Postby skylinechild » October 18th, 2011, 10:43 am

Devourment wrote:I have a 3G icon on my phone! WTF

screen shot of actual device showing TSTT 3G icon...or BS.....

Postby ismithx » October 18th, 2011, 11:09 am

Devourment wrote:I have a 3G icon on my phone! WTF

pics or you lie!

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 18th, 2011, 11:11 am

wah fone u got dey brah?

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » October 18th, 2011, 1:30 pm

SR wrote:
tiger balm wrote:Has anyone been getting problems accessing bmobile data service over the last 2 weeks? My phone is prepaid. And yes my phone had enough money on it whenever I tried to get online :)

tstt said a few weeks ago that they were doing upgrades to thier billing system for pre paid systems and services would be affected

Oh thanks. They taking kinda long though. Missing my twitter updates during work.........

urabus

Postby urabus » October 25th, 2011, 2:45 pm

anyone edge seems to be down?

just called TSTT, the operator said all I will allowed to do is make and received calls/text....bb is down too :-(

Postby SR » October 25th, 2011, 2:47 pm

yup down again

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » October 25th, 2011, 2:52 pm

Mine down as well,

but like it not affecting everybody, because 2 girls in the office bbming like normel

Postby SR » October 25th, 2011, 3:02 pm

digismell?

Postby wagonrunner » October 25th, 2011, 3:02 pm

edge is down.
thankfully still piggybacking on wifi through flow.

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » October 25th, 2011, 4:22 pm

Edge still fackin down yes... steups

Postby A172 » October 25th, 2011, 4:50 pm

^sap some limacol on tha chess dey bigman :|

Swisha

Postby Swisha » October 25th, 2011, 4:59 pm

steups thought was just me yes :S

xtech

Postby xtech » October 25th, 2011, 10:13 pm

still down?

I just tried sending an SMS to bmobile cell through my SMS Internet gateway but it keeps saying sending failed.

I can still send to Digicel or other International cell phones

urabus

Postby urabus » October 25th, 2011, 10:20 pm

Made a call again to TSTT about 6 ish, it worked fine until about 5 minutes ago. Now the phone is just saying GSM.

Its selective with this problem as the bb are working fine on my sister's phone. Funny thing tstt cud never say when their technicians will have it resolved. Plus they always end with saying some crap about chosing TSTT as the num one option. This usually cracks me up!

Postby wagonrunner » October 25th, 2011, 11:16 pm

your phone talks? :shock:
make / model / price?

Postby Hook » October 25th, 2011, 11:22 pm

^^^ Nokia 1100 tells you the time eh...

CellTech

Postby CellTech » October 26th, 2011, 12:36 am

Hook wrote:^^^ Nokia 1100 tells you the time eh...

Nokia 1100 FTW!

Postby tr1ad » October 27th, 2011, 7:51 pm

like dem playing up in dey kant again

Confirmed..TSTT/bmobile is down!

Postby TRAE » October 27th, 2011, 9:30 pm

We still have bill to pay eh