Navin86 wrote:also have 2 10s alpine new modle like brand new in box asking 2300 baught 12 dd for compition call 486-9524/319-6216
Prototype-Tuner wrote:Navin86 wrote:also have 2 10s alpine new modle like brand new in box asking 2300 baught 12 dd for compition call 486-9524/319-6216
probably a joker...or not![]()
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=393477
Navin86 wrote:have 2 10s alpine in box duel 4 like new today 2000 call 486-9524/319-6216 if intersted
DjRichieSoundSystem wrote:NO WORK NEEDED.....ONLY THE TWO FELOCITY JOINTS NEED CHANGING...AND ITS CHEAP ITS $75 FOR ONE....THIS IS A GREAT DEAL....I WANNA START BACK MY SOUND SYSTEM BUSINESS......HELP ME GET SALE PLEASE
hustla_ambition101 wrote:DjRichieSoundSystem wrote:NO WORK NEEDED.....ONLY THE TWO FELOCITY JOINTS NEED CHANGING...AND ITS CHEAP ITS $75 FOR ONE....THIS IS A GREAT DEAL....I WANNA START BACK MY SOUND SYSTEM BUSINESS......HELP ME GET SALE PLEASE
LikaStick wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=404214
servalance...![]()
... wrote:gti swift
good condition
black paz originally use to be at neal and marcy
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:you are an idiot or a 3 year old
with bullits and dash $1500
infinitesounds wrote:1 15"re audio sxx played once with no kinder power $2000
Re audio dts1500.1 amp asking 1900 nvr repaired plexi buttom and blue led installed
JoeBama wrote:Ayy yes... but allyuh had to lock mi thread...ah would of deleted it..... all yuh geeee mi de lockup dey quick boi