VexXx Dogg wrote:i started smoking when i was 12.
stopped when I was 26
3 years going strong, i get the occasional crave, but I never buckled.
sharkman121 wrote:sad thing is....after reading all this bad stuff i just lit up..
Sigh...shud form some kinda tuner quit group for motivation.
jusme wrote:sharkman121 wrote:sad thing is....after reading all this bad stuff i just lit up..
Sigh...shud form some kinda tuner quit group for motivation.
Good luck with that
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:i started smoking when i was 12.
stopped when I was 26
3 years going strong, i get the occasional crave, but I never buckled.
12well it's not new, but that's 14yrs padna,yuh lungs probably like prunes.sorry to say.
civic minded wrote:Good going vega , keep it up! I am smoke free as well going on 3 years. The one bad side effect is that u tend to eat more , just have to watch that
rollingstock wrote:No fat food..........
No cigs............
No sucking d1ck (throat cancer)............
No fyaz on h/way, too dangerous and no track............
What is a guy to do for fun??????????
sharkman121 wrote:irretrievable..
who else joinin dis train?
pugboy wrote:I dunno,
I've grown up next door to a crack house and known the pipers there since I small
them fellas still going strong and show no signs of dropping dead from a stroke or heart disease
TriP wrote:$17 x 7 x 4 = $476 / $10 = 47 beers = big belly
DevilZ wrote:pugboy wrote:I dunno,
I've grown up next door to a crack house and known the pipers there since I small
them fellas still going strong and show no signs of dropping dead from a stroke or heart disease
does crack block your arteries?