Bizzare wrote:Shouldn't this be in the sub-forum?
WannaBeModerator
rollingstock wrote:No hunting this year![]()
*$kїđž!™ wrote:rollingstock wrote:No hunting this year![]()
thats funny coming from u stock....hunting in the beetham is good sport.........
rollingstock wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:rollingstock wrote:No hunting this year![]()
thats funny coming from u stock....hunting in the beetham is good sport.........
Nah doesn't have to write report for beast in the bush![]()
Will be there tomorrow though, i'll see what happens, yuh passing? Buy ah dinner special for mih nah?
cincuanta wrote:The SOE not stopping people from getting killed, yuh feel them forest gremlin going get away? It just going be way way expensive.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:its good that these animals are gettin a chance to live.....
the wild animals in the forest i mean...
wagonrunner wrote:yup. Kamla further freaking with people's incomes. SWAHA...JIGGLE YUH BALLS AND SAY AHA...............
“What are we to do now? Even the hunting dogs want to exhale because it is seven months now they are locked up. This move has definitely put a spoke in our wheel,” he said in an interview with Newsday.
pioneer wrote:Excellent news, backward trini savages need to realize this is no longer 1498 people don't need to hunt for food anymore.
Hopefully our wildlife can be replenished.