qwerty wrote::shock: interesting topic...
i remembered several years ago , i went to a wake in St Helena and was driving home alone passing through the whole south bank road (Kelly Vlg etc). i remembered that on approaching the Caroni Cremation site about 100m or so, some of the street lamps along that strip were out..,,
anyways, i was driving about 40mph or so when from a distance, i saw a white glare at the right side of the road..
on approaching about 30m before the actual cremation grounds, i distinguished that it was in fact a woman of east indian decent, probably no more that 35yrs, clad in a white dress flagging me down.
my body got the immediate jitters and fright stepped in...because it was horribly dark and there was no nearby housing along that strip of road...,anyway as i passed the said "woman," i
looked in the right wing view mirror and saw no one.
i looked in the left wing view mirror to see if she had crossed the road and again i saw no one, then i looked in the inside rear view mirror and saw her in the fcuking back seat..
i almost sh!t my pants...,![]()
(doh worry didn't drink in d wake)
i just chant my prayers aloud (being afraid to look again in the rear mirror..,but i did) and d jumbie was gone.
i never forget that jumbific experience![]()
ilove3 wrote:Nice Dougla Boi.... lets make this even better by getting some drawings.... and if we can get some that are unique to Tobago..
gracen wrote:Allyuh men nuh ah lil to big for these things steupz -.-
dougla_boy wrote:i live la horquetta, and one night, i was sleeping and heard my mother calling me, i woke up and said to myself, eff dat....moms sickening yes, i tired.....next morning i ask her why d ass she calling me late in the night? she eh kno me sleeping awa? she say she wasnt calling me, she knock out whole night.......
VexXx Dogg wrote:I once had a soucouyant GF and I work with a La Diablesse.
No lie.