fareed7298 wrote:a pair of original rotory rx2 how much would u pay for these?
X2....I so agree with you...recently me and my cuz went cross country over a weekend looking for RX2 and RX2 parts. It started with one call and then it was just networking person after person for 2 days it was awesome!! We found almost 20 cars parked from under houses to covered in bush...from Toco to Penal..but almost 99% of the time when you did talk to the owner of these cars or the "alleged" owners...None of these folks wanted to sell...most if not all said that they want to bring back the car. Now as a RX2 owner myself I somewhat understand where they coming from..but geez!...at least my car can be used as a daily driver...I would spend the last dollar I have to fix it if something went wrong..I treat it like a new car. These guys should consider these factors...sell the car to someone who is willing or financially capable of bringing it back...then they can see their dream of bringing it back to life turn into a reality...Just my 2cents...RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I hate to hear stories from dem old men, bout they goh fix it and all that jazz... Firetruck that! Rather that leaving it dey to further deteriorate, sell it to someone that will bring it back to life because allyuh know allyuh eh getting time and or money to ever fix it.. Pass it on to another lad so he could share some memories with it to.
OK, more pics of the gold Rx2 from the previous page....
Dragist wrote:^^^^ Cool Ride .............. I am also waiting on you to change those wheels .
king bob wrote:hey peeps it's come to this...... i'm selling the hunter, for more info call 297-7393
nigie wrote:INSPIRATION PROVIDED
cinco wrote:THISnigie wrote:INSPIRATION PROVIDED
had to fix it for u u spilled a little nissan in that corolla
Bezman wrote::twisted:![]()
a couple nice ones spotted locally
Bezman wrote::twisted:![]()
a couple nice ones spotted locally