pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Sometimes I just think this whole GGMU thing is one big troll effort, when they come overinto a Barça thread. If you watch both teams play every week, how on earth can you even think they are at the same level. Its just not possible. The gulf of talent is so wide, you have to be the owner of some super blinker fanboyism specs to not see.
I mean reallylets stop playing here. The basics, trapping, control, passing, shooting, movement off the ball... Its just not there yet for you guys. You cannot beat Barça in the UCL with this current team. Just face reality...
Why oh why it is all chelsea/barca fans ALWAYS have to turn to Utd as some comparison? Allyuh ear har team in allyuh own league?...in this case...in allyuh own group?
WHY is UTD such a big threat/bother/worry to allyuh?
Why allyuh eh study allyuh DRAW in allyuh own so-called magical camp now...and messi like ah gunta before de fortnight...broken
If allyuh de studyin allyuh own affairs...allyuh go know wha 2 away goals AGAINST allyuh mean
Allyuh boysa is tears oui
Mark! wrote:barca men jus admit allyuh start of poor and done nah
Doh beat up
Mark! wrote:barca men jus admit allyuh start of poor and done nah
Doh beat up
pioneer wrote:...and messi like ah gunta before de fortnight...broken