CAR THIEF held at hotel in Chaguanas!

Re: CAR THIEF held at hotel in Chaguanas!

Postby K74T » September 14th, 2011, 9:04 am

orrr that car thief, nice work!

Postby Greypatch » September 14th, 2011, 9:12 am

Beat him to a frazzle then beat the frazzle.

As a victim of a vehicle theft at gun point a know what owners go through.

Make him piss drizzle :evil:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_Ca ... 77033.html

DETAINED: Cpl Wayne Praimdass of the Stolen Vehicles Squad secures handcuffs on the 32-year-old suspect inside a police vehicle shortly after the man was held at the Hibiscus Hotel in Chaguanas. —Photos: AKILE SIMON

Police said after repeated calls for the suspect to open the door were ignored, officers kicked open the door and detained the man and his female companion. A search was later conducted and the weapon and six rounds of ammunition were found.

beat she MC too :evil:

smell

Postby smell » September 14th, 2011, 9:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I heard that the fat man who stole the lancer last week or so got held,that confirmed???

You like molasses goin up a hill bai....

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 14th, 2011, 9:30 am

i say TORTURE BOTH of them until they talk, they must know who the other KEY players in the stolen car market are.

TORTURE! yuh like car so much?, put your head under the open bonnet and then slam the bonnet close on their heads - they WILL TALK .

Postby 16 cycles » September 14th, 2011, 9:52 am

^why so violent???

you will terminate your source of information with that approach....

...did hear they put salt butter on yuh jewels and bring the k9's for a taste....

Postby dougla_boy » September 14th, 2011, 10:11 am

i hear dey does slam yuh nuts in desk drawers and put it in ice an sheit...LOL....

Postby Stephon. » September 14th, 2011, 10:16 am

I agree with torture, after they're of no use kill them both.
People work hard to buy their vehicles, saving, not going to parties, no new clothes, no drinks, no after school lime etc. Just so they can get that vehicle they saw in the papers/tuner/trinicarsforsale or wherever you saw that vehicle, then after months or even years of hard work, some fat disgusting chimp with a gun takes it away from you? I probably could never imagine how it feels to have a vehicle stolen from you, and I think that people without car search is kind of playing with fire. That doesn't change the fact that the people doing the stealing, needs to be dealt with. And by dealt with I mean killed, if their families want to make noise about it, kill them too.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 14th, 2011, 10:24 am

Get the info <cough>waterboarding<cough>

Then get rid of said bandit - one less nuisance to society.

And by dealt with I mean killed, if their families want to make noise about it, kill them too.

1KeyserSoze?

30hz

Re: CAR TEEEEEF held at hotel in Chaguanas!

Postby 30hz » September 14th, 2011, 10:29 am

pioneer wrote:Image

^ had me in tears, laughing.
Ian Allen said the guy was makin an "S.O.E. flex"
they should hang car thieves for true. but ask him to return my B13 1st

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2011, 11:53 am

Stephon. wrote:I agree with torture, after they're of no use kill them both.
People work hard to buy their vehicles, saving, not going to parties, no new clothes, no drinks, no after school lime etc. Just so they can get that vehicle they saw in the papers/tuner/trinicarsforsale or wherever you saw that vehicle, then after months or even years of hard work, some fat disgusting chimp with a gun takes it away from you? I probably could never imagine how it feels to have a vehicle stolen from you, and I think that people without car search is kind of playing with fire. That doesn't change the fact that the people doing the stealing, needs to be dealt with. And by dealt with I mean killed, if their families want to make noise about it, kill them too.

^^^ this

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 14th, 2011, 12:16 pm

Stephon. wrote:I agree with torture, after they're of no use kill them both.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Sense from Stephon, well said

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 14th, 2011, 12:48 pm

heard on Ian Alleyne that the man in question goes about with a nickname of bonecrusher...

Postby stev » September 14th, 2011, 12:49 pm

steups...dey shudda shoot he MC one time.

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2011, 6:56 pm

stev wrote:steups...dey shudda shoot he MC one time.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 14th, 2011, 7:03 pm

Agree!
These guys are nothing but a nuisance to society! :evil:

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2011, 7:37 pm

Trinidad express wrote:"Officers said when they approached the room, they announced their presence and the male suspect shouted that he wasn't going to open the door since had no intention of being arrested"

"As the woman was being led out, a relative stated, Well now she go learn a lesson because she too harden. I hope she learn now."

loving these.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 14th, 2011, 7:41 pm

shogun wrote:
Trinidad express wrote:["Officers said when they approached the room, they announced their presence and the male suspect shouted that he wasn't going to open the door since had no intention of being arrested"

"As the woman was being led out, a relative stated, Well now she go learn a lesson because she too harden. I hope she learn now."

Yeah...she gone fuh she SoE flex! :rofl:

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2011, 7:42 pm

He shoulda run from Praimdass,all now so he wouldn't have to appear in court.

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2011, 7:43 pm

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » September 14th, 2011, 7:47 pm

Good job, little by little.

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2011, 7:49 pm

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2011, 8:18 pm

gas dem and light dem!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 14th, 2011, 11:15 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

x3 save some taxpayers money nah

lance100

Postby lance100 » September 15th, 2011, 2:56 am

Yes the revolver they found was also used in the video from Ian Alleyn. I can't believe he was held at the hibiscus hotel

Postby BrotherHood » September 15th, 2011, 3:00 pm

rspann wrote:He shoulda run from Praimdass,all now so he wouldn't have to appear in court.

3 posts of the same thing :?

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 16th, 2011, 8:36 am

BrotherHood wrote:
rspann wrote:He shoulda run from Praimdass,all now so he wouldn't have to appear in court.

3 posts of the same thing :?

are you running from Praimdass?