[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/ext/lotusjeff/socialshare/event/listener.php on line 508: Undefined offset: 5640977
Typical day in Nelson Street- trinituner.com

Typical day in Nelson Street

Re: Typical day in Nelson Street

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 13th, 2011, 9:39 pm

he was a good boy..the police harassing the innocent...

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 9:43 pm

Buh tha's like a normal thing.

Release them i say, but at the homes of those that support them.

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 13th, 2011, 9:43 pm

exchanging pokemon cards

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2011, 9:48 pm

you know what was shocking,them men robbing the people normal normal,and everybody else around the area going about their business like is nothing.....

Postby Bizzare » September 13th, 2011, 9:53 pm

Today I went by express classified (ghetto side of port of spain). Come out and see ah group ah fellas (about 8 ) attempt to rob some QRC fellas (about 6), and some powder necks waz like oh gosh, allyuh leave de boyz dem today nah. :shock:

Daz the norm in the hood dan. Cuz daz wa feeding the babies mama

Postby Mark! » September 13th, 2011, 9:57 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:exchanging pokemon cards

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 9:58 pm

pioneer wrote:I don't think they were robbing anyone...jus husslin drugs

Nope took the driver's phone and a gold band or something.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2011, 9:59 pm

umm could be true^^ at first glance it would look like a robbery,after several it looks fishy,but notice the guy in the black jersey with the 9mm......fellas aint easy

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2011, 10:09 pm

Watching TV6 News at 10, interview with the residents.

Nelson Street Resident wrote:Are this a scapegoat to hide the bigger fish?

Nelson Street Resident wrote:Are this a scapegoat

Nelson Street Resident wrote:Are this

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 13th, 2011, 10:12 pm

fkn parasites!!!!! eradicate them ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 10:27 pm

Was a stupid thing to do knowing the area, but that shouldn't even be an option, keep in mind this is the Capital city and 2 streets away from the shopping center.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 13th, 2011, 10:31 pm

These are the people that doh do anything......well that's right, they don't do a damn thing with themselves. Irritants.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » September 13th, 2011, 10:37 pm

Firstly was the point of showing this video now.
If the police had this video, all this time....they should have acted on the info before the soe.

Even worse, they had 3 weeks to lay additional charges when they rounded up some of the suspects during the early days of the soe.

AG argument was very weak. Soe slowly falling apart.

Secondly ....who in their right mind drives down east pos in traffic with windows down.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » September 13th, 2011, 10:40 pm

not everybody lucky enough to have a/c in their cars eh...

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2011, 10:43 pm

@Coppershot From what I've heard, they did use this in the court against them, but it wasn't applicable because it happened way before the SoE :?

WTF! Kind of reason is that?

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 10:44 pm

I rather drive with my glass down, even in east POS.
My opinion the SOE was a great idea, just badly executed.

The fact is that the CCTV unit is newly formed and still in the process of collecting information and building cases against some of these persons, the SOE came like a thief in the night, nothing was in place, heck video evidence is still not admissible as yet.

Postby rfari » September 13th, 2011, 10:46 pm

i wheel that vid back about 8 times. unbelievable yes. reminds me of when i saw a robbery in sealots in traffic. smh. able-bodied men liming in hot sun. tht is nuff reason for arrest.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 13th, 2011, 10:49 pm

I really feel an extremely strong resentment towards these leeches of society.... EXTREME resentment, dare I say HATE, but that may be too strong of a word.....I am supposed to see good in everything, but when one sees things like this it makes it really difficult to do so!!!!

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 10:55 pm

Stephon. wrote:@Coppershot From what I've heard, they did use this in the court against them, but it wasn't applicable because it happened way before the SoE :?

Wasn't because of the timing but the none admissibility of video evidence.

Chief Magistrate: Not admissible Mr. Prosecutor.

Defence Lawyer: Let my people go!

Chief Magistrate: No case submission held.

Nelson Street Innocent bystanders: Yeah fcuk the police!

:| :| :|

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2011, 10:56 pm

I still can't believe people were defending the beetham people as they saw them being put in the back of the van. How could they all be at home in the middle of the day, no one had to work? Their attire was another thing, I don't care if you're home, there isn't any excuse for looking that way, never know when there can be an emergency and you have to rush out. They had criminal written all over them. The COP said they are going after them again when they're sure to have evidence to have them behind bars though :lol:

Stephon. wrote:@Coppershot From what I've heard, they did use this in the court against them, but it wasn't applicable because it happened way before the SoE :?

Wasn't because of the timing but the none admissibility of video evidence.

Chief Magistrate: Not admissible Mr. Prosecutor.

Defence Lawyer: Let my people go!

Chief Magistrate: No case submission held.

Nelson Street Innocent bystanders: Yeah fcuk the police!

:| :| :|

ROFL "Let my people go"
I instantly thought of Fresh Prince when I read that :|
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmDAiNfAbhs

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 13th, 2011, 11:08 pm

police shud set up a sting operation so when they come up to ur window is to leggo bullet in dey face or chop idmc ...

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 11:11 pm

^ Then some arse go bawl excessive force.
Damned if you do, damned if you do nothing.

At least if you do nothing you don't have to sheit in pale waiting on the Preliminary Inquiry to finish.

Postby rfari » September 13th, 2011, 11:22 pm

they need to publish all dem wayward youth names, home address, mother, father, grand-parents & chile mothers names and photos in the daily papers. because they know what going on and condoning the stupidness. let people see them on work, on the streets, in a maxi, in the mall. nobody wants that kinda embarassment happen to them

Postby BrotherHood » September 13th, 2011, 11:49 pm

If was up to me, I pass and drop big fackin bombs each in Nelson, Laventille and Beetham. No disrespect or profiling to any of the fellow tuners but ohhh gooaarrrr dred, steupsss!

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 11:55 pm

^ Killing thousands because of a handful is not an answer.

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2011, 12:01 am

But beetham does only breed bandit. Ah lie?

Postby rollingstock » September 14th, 2011, 12:12 am

^ I can safely say you do.

Postby bluesteel29 » September 14th, 2011, 12:17 am

police stop snatch ghost n plant gun orr?

Postby Morpheus » September 14th, 2011, 12:26 am

Now that was just depressing to watch. I really dislike those plague type folk too. Damn yo!! Steups.

And as was mentioned before. Momma, Pops, Aunty, Uncle, they all know what going on eh! Disgusting.

brickman

Postby brickman » September 14th, 2011, 1:03 am

I used to wait for a taxi around there everyday when i was working in town,thats a normal 24hrs a day thing there,saw it almost everyday(especially on fridays before the gunta lime).If they arent selling something,they snatching something.Have to be aware while waiting.walking there too,they boldface enough to walk up to you and ask you for a $10 just so!