REAL REASON FOR SoE - The Rumour Mill

Re: REAL REASON FOR SoE - The Rumour Mill

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2011, 10:07 am

But looking at the dynamics of the drug trade out of colombia I could see it being possible. The mexican cartel under tremendous pressure with the merida agreement and its just a matter of time that the FARC is going to say that its not the way they want to conduct business.

Postby brams112 » September 8th, 2011, 7:58 pm

buh ent them colombians studying gold now,,,drugs is small money for them now,too much trouble,,

Postby brams112 » September 8th, 2011, 8:04 pm

them chinee going to hot up trinidad just now,right now there is a trade mission here,them men dribbling to come here to do business

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 8th, 2011, 8:32 pm

Do u think that the government would ever come clean with this state of emergency?

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2011, 7:55 am

rfari wrote:But looking at the dynamics of the drug trade out of colombia I could see it being possible. The mexican cartel under tremendous pressure with the merida agreement and its just a matter of time that the FARC is going to say that its not the way they want to conduct business.

Hold on, you think the FARC are the big fish in the drug trade? :lol:

What next, suicide bombers in the middle east own all the oil? :lol:

so who runs the cocaine show in colombia? the prostitutes?

ilove3 wrote:Do u think that the government would ever come clean with this state of emergency?

i doubt.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2011, 6:48 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:But looking at the dynamics of the drug trade out of colombia I could see it being possible. The mexican cartel under tremendous pressure with the merida agreement and its just a matter of time that the FARC is going to say that its not the way they want to conduct business.

ilove3 wrote:Do u think that the government would ever come clean with this state of emergency?

i doubt.

You clearly have no clue, the FARC is merely a left-wing guerrilla/terrorist group like tha taliban and al qaeda.

I suggest you do some research into the history and politics of Colombia and venezuela.

I would but quote ur sources. as far as I know the FARC wholly owns the coca fields, wholly owns and operates the labs and call the shots when it comes to trafficking. We're no longer in the 80s with escobar and the medellin (sp) cartel being the shot callers. Those days are over.

mars

Postby mars » September 9th, 2011, 7:17 pm

rfari wrote:

i doubt.

You clearly have no clue, the FARC is merely a left-wing guerrilla/terrorist group like tha taliban and al qaeda.

I suggest you do some research into the history and politics of Colombia and venezuela.

I suggest YOU do some research - the Taliban control the Heroin trade in Afgahnistan

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2011, 8:11 pm

Interesting. Tell me more about this oligarchy? Links.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2011, 11:00 pm

pioneer wrote:See my drug thread.

Lol. Post link to ur ched nah man. On de bb cyar find tht now.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 15th, 2011, 12:12 pm

Anyone making sense of what is going on?

Devourment

Postby Devourment » September 15th, 2011, 12:58 pm

Just to provide more food for thought here....just heard from a very reliable source that our Coast Guard (especially down Tetron side) are on the oligarchy's payroll.

Postby gt4tified » September 16th, 2011, 2:42 am

pioneer wrote:Sad reality is if the governments decided to go after the oligarchs the entire economy would cripple

lots of businesses will close down and people will become unemployed

So are you condoning the continuity of existence of the illegal drug trade?

Postby rfari » September 16th, 2011, 9:06 pm

^^ as in poultry/food businesses?

Postby brams112 » September 16th, 2011, 9:42 pm

nah there is one consortium who owns lots of businesses,they into every thing from food to,,,,,,,,

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 27th, 2011, 6:57 pm

ah who dat yuh ah chat bout breds?

brams112 wrote:nah there is one consortium who owns lots of businesses,they into every thing from food to,,,,,,,,

Postby shogun » October 3rd, 2011, 10:35 pm

cleanup on aisles 9 and 10.

Seriously though, why that major cleanup on pages 9 and 10?

posts vanished into thin air...gotta love tuner.

mod assisted backpedal, oui!....nice!

Postby Habit7 » October 16th, 2011, 10:28 pm

I now understand the entire thing, hear it...this was all a plan derived by TUCO who was worried about good topics for the upcoming Carnival season for kaisoians and extempo singers to sing about. Last year was election but this year the biggest highlight was Reshmi and everybody can't sing about it. So they brainwash Gypsy to for a 4 month period to subconsciously feed the idea to Kamla of a SoE to solve the crime in T&T. The curfew probably came from Sandy or Ramlogan who got excited about the idea.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » May 31st, 2012, 7:37 am

Ok so we approaching a year later in a few, anyone ever got the reason fuh this faux pas?