M_2NR wrote:I'm literally two mouse clicks from ordering an android phone... DEAD serious.
I'm as pissed right now to breach that crap. Remember how i was laughing at how I had Tethering still via Digicel and bmobile was suffering?... guess what apple just blocked... Cellular Data Network Editing...
iDynamic wrote:Yesterday I restored to iOS 5 beta 7 on iPad 2 and couldn't figure out how to bypass activation , anyone here is an apple developer that can register my udid for the beta activation and what's your price if so ?
M_2NR wrote:iDynamic wrote:Yesterday I restored to iOS 5 beta 7 on iPad 2 and couldn't figure out how to bypass activation , anyone here is an apple developer that can register my udid for the beta activation and what's your price if so ?
hoss... do not do what u doing... the asking price thing. That is what sets up developers for a ban.
and no i cant it wasnt my account or else I'd add you. Take my shitty advice. stay away from the beta's.
Apple News | Best Buy Expects Sprint iPhone 5 to Launch in First Week of October
Sunday, 4th September 2011, 05:09 pm
This entry needs translation. To help us and submit a translation please click here
A leaked internal document reveals that Best Buy expects the Sprint iPhone 5 to launch during the first week in October.
BBYM: iPhone 5 product introduction expected, pre-sales begin for expected October week1 launch/ Sprint launches iPhone 5 (Apple product introduction /Launch dates subject to change)
This again coincides with the rumored October 7th release date. Sprint also has a strategy update meeting scheduled for that day.
Stephon. wrote:iPhone fell in the pool a couple of hrs ago, wasn't coming on. Just tried to put it on again and it came on and it's working fine again...... Just thought I'd share that cool story. I think the lifespan of the phone shortened though
Strauss wrote:Stephon. wrote:iPhone fell in the pool a couple of hrs ago, wasn't coming on. Just tried to put it on again and it came on and it's working fine again...... Just thought I'd share that cool story. I think the lifespan of the phone shortened though
If it was a ole Nokia, it would have worked under water.
mojosodope wrote:@ Audiofreaks, I'm assuming you have iOS 4.3.5 on your iPad 2?, do you have your SHSH blobs saved for 4.3.3?
if you do you're in luck, if you don't, there is currently no way to downgrade to 4.3.3 therefore you're not able to jailbreak.
@ iDynamic, best to stay away from iOS betas unless you have an actual dev account or have your UDID registered under a dev account. October isn't that far away.
btw I've got an extra genuine gevey pro sim, anyone that needs one PM me.
Audiofreaks wrote:Up top!!! Anyone?
Audiofreaks wrote:idynamin I can't make it to south. If you can pass by me that'll be great
mojosodope wrote:@iDyanmaic how are you going to get him on 4.3.3 if he doesn't have his blobs? restore it to 4.3.3 then kick out of recovery with tiny umbrella or iReb?
@Audiofreaks, cool thanks man, I got the PM, hope everything works out with your jailbreak