LF place to rent on North Coast

Postby eliteauto » September 6th, 2011, 2:56 pm

I know there are some threads from the past about specific places but they don't meet my needs. I figure I'll get more options here than the misc forum

I'm looking for a beach house to rent in Las Cuevas/La Fillette/Blanchisseuse, place must have a pool , beach access would be nice but a beach view would suffice, parking for 10 cars max, deck/pool area must be able to accommodate around 30 ppl for a party with no possible issue of neighbours complaining about noise/nudity/scandalous behaviour, sleeping accommodations must be flexible with a min 10 ppl overnighting

PM or post here, it will be a Sat evening to Sunday afternoon period, private villas are welcomed

Re: LF place to rent on North Coast

Postby Dizzy28 » September 6th, 2011, 2:59 pm

Sounds like a bachelor party. Was actually looking for almost the same thing for this weekend and didn't find a place.

Postby foss » September 6th, 2011, 3:14 pm

eliteauto wrote:noise/nudity/scandalous behaviour, sleeping accommodations must be flexible with a min 10 ppl overnighting

I invited orrr? :oops:

Postby eliteauto » September 6th, 2011, 8:55 pm

not a bachelor party, just a lime with some friends, no need to worry about damages to property

Postby brams112 » September 6th, 2011, 9:05 pm

10 cars 10 people min,that sounds like racket going to run,don't feel there is a place large enough for so much cars though,,,,tell us if you get a place nah so some people could have fun too,lol

Anton

Postby Anton » September 6th, 2011, 10:00 pm

http://maracasvillas.net/

The only place I know of that sorta fits ur requirements

Postby SR » September 6th, 2011, 10:07 pm

yup perfect place

Postby AllTrac » September 6th, 2011, 10:08 pm

send me your email, ill forward you a link with pics, I have been to the spot, personally recommend it.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 6th, 2011, 11:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:send me your email, ill forward you a link with pics, I have been to the spot, personally recommend it.

why not post some pics right here so we could all see what this place looks like....sounds like a great place to hang out!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 6th, 2011, 11:39 pm

lolz u aint' wanna try the 4.5mill villa ?? ...

pineapple cove I dont' have a number for u but if u google u'd find the website , its holds about 20 and sleeps about 10 ..

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » September 7th, 2011, 5:25 am

This Maracasvillas, is up Carrisal trace?

Anton

Postby Anton » September 7th, 2011, 7:41 am

AllTrac wrote:send me your email, ill forward you a link with pics, I have been to the spot, personally recommend it.

Can you send it to me as well pls

anton.manoo@sta.uwi.edu

Thanks

Postby AllTrac » September 7th, 2011, 9:04 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:

why not post some pics right here so we could all see what this place looks like....sounds like a great place to hang out!

nah. not really, allyuh go fcuk up de people place since young children have no respect for other peoples property, place is recently built and would like when i visit for it to be less rickety as possible and i stay there often.

Postby AllTrac » September 7th, 2011, 9:05 am

Anton wrote:

Can you send it to me as well pls

anton.manoo@sta.uwi.edu

Thanks

elite and anto, check attachment in email for pricing.

Anton

Postby Anton » September 8th, 2011, 12:55 pm

Thanks Bro

mimi007

Postby mimi007 » February 24th, 2012, 10:50 pm

hi could anyone tell me the rates for maracas villas? pm me or reply to this thread

Postby Team Loco » February 24th, 2012, 10:57 pm

We have the perfect place for you but it just went up for sale, next to surf's country inn. Sorry

Yeo

Postby Yeo » February 25th, 2012, 12:41 am

AllTrac wrote:nah. not really, allyuh go fcuk up de people place

:lol: :lol: :lol: LMAO! Trac, I could actually see and hear yuh saying dat!!

Postby black start » February 25th, 2012, 1:05 am

Team Loco wrote:We have the perfect place for you but it just went up for sale, next to surf's country inn. Sorry

Postby Trini Hookah » February 25th, 2012, 1:09 am

Team Loco wrote:We have the perfect place for you but it just went up for sale, next to surf's country inn. Sorry

Pass that bowl of pips over here guys.