***9/11 20 YEAR ANNIVERSARY***

Re: ***9/11 TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY SUNDAY, 11th 2011***

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 4:38 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I was in std 5. We all watched it in the principal's office and got sent home. And everyone was callin dey parents and saying "school over early cuz world war 3 start" :lol:

I was in Standard 4 :|

Then how we were in d same form one class?? :?
You skip std five brah?? :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » September 5th, 2011, 5:33 pm

Bizzare wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I was in std 5. We all watched it in the principal's office and got sent home. And everyone was callin dey parents and saying "school over early cuz world war 3 start" :lol:

I was in Standard 4 :|

Then how we were in d same form one class?? :?
You skip std five brah?? :lol:

Apparently :|

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 5:43 pm

Or! they held Bizzare, back a year :lol:
sorry bro, the joke was right there..could.....not.....resist.

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 5:43 pm

You got me trying to remember, cuz my std 4 class and std 5 were the same teacher, same room, same everything. In my primary school there isn't really a std 4 and stds 5. When you leave std3 you're now in SEA training and school ended at 5:00pm for SEA training students :? So I could be wrong.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 5th, 2011, 5:47 pm

Bizzare wrote:You got me trying to remember, cuz my std 4 class and std 5 were the same teacher, same room, same everything. In my primary school there isn't really a std 4 and stds 5. When you leave std3 you're now in SEA training and school ended at 5:00pm for SEA training students :? So I could be wrong.

cocaine is a helluva drug...

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 5:50 pm

shogun wrote:Or! they held Bizzare, back a year :lol:
sorry bro, the joke was right there..could.....not.....resist.

Dood..... Tuner needs some new characters.
The only thing I'm shocked by is that iz not AllTrac who posted that. I was anticipating AllTrac posting that the minute I made the post. I guess you beat him to it. You guys are sooo predictable now, it isn't funny. :P
I can even tell you who will create and what would be the content of the post after this one :roll:

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 5:54 pm

:lol: Ohhgooarr!! is a joke brah....stop making it so predictably easy then.

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 5:58 pm

I knew you were gonna post that ^^. Want me to tell you what comes next?

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 6:04 pm

by all means ....*looks around room for a hidden Bizzare cam*

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 5th, 2011, 6:06 pm

run shogun, run!

Postby Cjruckus » September 5th, 2011, 6:22 pm

Never forget.

I was on the Twin Towers just 6 weeks before, on the summit checking out the tri-state area. Remembering the story that the man who designed the tower was afraid of heights, thats why the windows were so small.

So Sad. And I am glad those Terrorists got what they had coming.

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 6:55 pm

shogun wrote:by all means ....*looks around room for a hidden Bizzare cam*

Aye I doh be on dat again dan. Last time I stalk a man on Tuner I hear he waz gonna call the popo. I swore stalkin Tuners waz a kewl scene. :roll:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 5th, 2011, 7:02 pm

Bizzare, Shogun et al..
Please stick to the topic...
Facking Trolls!!

Postby MG Man » September 5th, 2011, 7:19 pm

after 9/11, all my muslim family suddenly became MUSLIMS, grew their beards, started wearing 'dresses' and stopped eating food from the hindu side of the family...........delusion of power is a helluva thing

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 7:26 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Remembering the story that the man who designed the tower was afraid of heights, thats why the windows were so small.

wow! hadn't heard this...interesting fact.

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Bizzare, Shogun et al..
Facking Trolls!!

Sorry there sistren....also @ the OP.... meant no harm.

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 7:30 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Bizzare, Shogun et al..
Facking Trolls!!

:cry: .... I try.

Ent NGC gonna have a program on this... an Interview wid Bush?

snowman

Postby snowman » September 5th, 2011, 7:34 pm

4th Form History Class. Teacher told us when the first plane hit. We thought like many others it was a mistake or accident til the 2nd plane hit. When I got home, I realized how serious it actually was. People walking for miles to get home. People dead in the rubble. Those building collapsing is burned in my memory.

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » September 5th, 2011, 7:37 pm

America got what was coming to them. What goes around comes around.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 5th, 2011, 7:42 pm

^ UDFR with that sheit...

I'm an American & a farkin proud one too! I have friends & family that was directly affected by this tragedy.

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » September 5th, 2011, 7:50 pm

Sorry for your loss but just like any war, collateral damages come with the territory. No one ever stops to asks why the America was attacked. Im sure it wasn't a spur of the moment thing.

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » September 5th, 2011, 7:52 pm

and they still havent learnt. As if they weren't hated in the past, now their ultra hated. They shoulda just take the hit and breeze out, call it even.

Postby Rainman » September 5th, 2011, 8:01 pm

TobagoAK wrote:America got what was coming to them. What goes around comes around.

You're nothing but a useless internet troll who will never contribute positively to society. You will live as a nobody and will die as such. God Bless America!

BTW: your IP has been forwarded to The Dept. of Homeland Security.

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » September 5th, 2011, 8:06 pm

Secretary of State Madeline Albright on 500,000 Iraqi kids deaths:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 8:09 pm

TobagoAK wrote:Sorry for your loss but just like any war, collateral damages come with the territory. No one ever stops to asks why the America was attacked. Im sure it wasn't a spur of the moment thing.

This wasn't collateral damage....they INTENDED to kill innocent civilians...there's a difference.

btw...you crazy bruh.

Postby Stephon. » September 5th, 2011, 8:12 pm

2 words, American Embassy. You can figure out the rest as to why he hates America so much :lol:

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » September 5th, 2011, 8:13 pm

No, they intended to bring america to its knees by bringing down the heart of their finance headquarters.

They also intended to attack their DnD with the hit on their pentagon.

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » September 5th, 2011, 8:16 pm

Alot of people abroad don't like America, Canadians included. Always sticking their nose in ppls business who made them world police. Their priorities are in the wrong place. Oh, and their arrogance.

Almost 10years later and still no WMD, yet they stay in iraq while thousands of servicemen loose their lives, while shelling out millions a day on the and then crying broke. Hope they get their selves sorted of for the sake of their citizens
Last edited by TobagoAK on September 5th, 2011, 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 8:18 pm

Moammar, is that you?

Postby MG Man » September 5th, 2011, 8:20 pm

TobagoAK wrote:No, they intended to bring america to its knees by bringing down the heart of their finance headquarters.

They also intended to attack their DnD with the hit on their pentagon.

what a dumbass

Postby Stephon. » September 5th, 2011, 8:22 pm

TobagoAK wrote:No, they intended to bring america to its knees by bringing down the heart of their finance headquarters.

Um ... ok :|

Anyways, I loved the pride of the firefighters, risking their lives to save the lives of others in the burning buildings. I wish that kind of dedication was seen locally.