Re: Scrap Metal Place on the Beetham

Postby Bizzare » August 30th, 2011, 7:42 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 30th, 2011, 7:49 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......

lemme ask you this...

u ever went fishing?
u ever cetch ALL the fish?

if no to any or both of the two they FACK you and hush yuh KANT.

yuh cyar please nobody in this friggin place anymore nah...geez.....one setta a dotish, ignorant, idiotic, foolish, sensless, blasted waste a muddahkant sperm we have on tuner....

take dat in put it in yuh pipe....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

y u eh hush ya mc fuh once nah dan

ROFLLLLLLLLL

indeed,good sir

Postby Bizzare » August 30th, 2011, 7:55 pm

Y'all just bitchin' and I ain't even mad

Postby Monk BANzai » August 30th, 2011, 7:55 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
roadrage wrote:But wait.............Go in the Bamboo an ask for inventory for all the parts they have.....How many things there STOLEN..............Are they the only scrap yard in Trinidad? No....somehow the replies from the first post seems to have a particular twist......

lemme ask you this...

u ever went fishing?

yuh cyar please nobody in this friggin place anymore nah...geez.....one setta a dotish, ignorant, idiotic, foolish, sensless, blasted waste a muddahkant sperm we have on tuner....

buh smokey..it haz indian fish and beetham fish eh....soooooooo

Postby bluesteel29 » August 30th, 2011, 8:49 pm

Bizzare wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:y u eh hush ya mc fuh once nah dan

U mad I can say wat I wanna brah?

nuh really nah..tis the interweb...buh is every ched u hadda comment on dan?

Postby Bizzare » August 30th, 2011, 9:10 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

U mad I can say wat I wanna brah?

nuh really nah..tis the interweb...buh is every ched u hadda comment on dan?

But why you mad brah? How does it affect you... you kno nuh, like personally?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 31st, 2011, 4:30 am

oh lard....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 31st, 2011, 9:22 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Hirotoshi wrote:it,s about time,that shameful eyesore,get cleaned up for good. when they are finished,they should landscape the area,in a tasteful manner . maybe they can also close down the beetam landfill as well,i,m for anything that will make trinidad & tobago a better place 8-) .

FLATTEN the entire south and north side of beetham.

what do you do with residents? who cares give them land in Icacos and fence it :fist:

An what about the good people in Icacos ?

Postby K74T » August 31st, 2011, 11:26 am

bobolise d bobolee!

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 31st, 2011, 11:35 am

Mudboy wrote:

oh lard....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

OHGADOI!!!

OGOAR ALLYUH RUTHLESS WITH THIS SOE

Postby Stephon. » August 31st, 2011, 9:40 pm

^ :rofl:

I'm glad that they're doing this, he didn't pay taxes right? He is just like the families that expect the government to take care of them :roll:

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 2nd, 2011, 7:45 am

Garrett Inside wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:

lemme ask you this...

u ever went fishing?

or gorm man
rofl
wayz