42%

Total votes: 62

Re: Let's say your wife & dog

Postby rollingstock » August 30th, 2011, 7:17 am

S_2NR wrote:i wanna teach my dog that :o
that win :lol:

Faith was born with deformed front paws.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » August 30th, 2011, 7:22 am

u cant have sex witha dog now can u?

unless u from south lol

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 30th, 2011, 7:30 am

the difference with dogs and humans is that , your dog love you unconditionally, willing to lay down his life for you. No matter how much you quarrel etc. Your dog will come and lick your hand again, wanting to play with you again. How can anyone look at such animal and abuse it and want to kill that animal , abandon him --- i really don't understand that.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 30th, 2011, 7:33 am

can always tell the "behind the scene beastality sickos" on this forum.....................

Postby Bizzare » August 30th, 2011, 7:35 am

Oh noez you didn't evostik :|

Postby SR » August 30th, 2011, 8:21 am

Sabriel wrote:I wudda stay with the kidnappers we...apparently dey deem me more valuable than my man..jus saying.

Besides, which woman wants a man who puts dog over pucci anyways... :|

so yuh sayin dat no woman would want the op then?

smell

Postby smell » August 30th, 2011, 8:25 am

Garrett Inside wrote:
smell wrote:All this beat up for nuttin....
This can be solved with a simple test>
Lock your wife and dog in the car trunk..... after an hour open it and see who is happier to see you.
The results should speak for itself

He's onto something here

brb locking dog in trunk

yo, tell us when its d wifee turn how it pans out

No no....
you have to put them in there at the same time to get a side by side comparo

Postby RBphoto » August 30th, 2011, 8:33 am

The Chineese don't have this problem.

Postby Bizzare » August 30th, 2011, 8:39 am

Sabriel wrote:Besides, which woman wants a man who puts dog over pucci anyways... :|

Yuh eh like missionary?!?! :(

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 30th, 2011, 8:40 am

crossdrilled wrote:The Chineese don't have this problem.

Neither do the cannibals

Postby rollingstock » August 30th, 2011, 10:28 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:can always tell the "behind the scene beastality sickos" on this forum.....................

Yeah but your dog won't go jump in the back of a Ranger with a stranger :?

Tee Hee Hee that rhymes :lol:

Postby K74T » August 30th, 2011, 10:30 am

I'm sure that b1tch loved doggystyle :|

Postby S_2NR » August 30th, 2011, 10:32 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:can always tell the "behind the scene beastality sickos" on this forum.....................

Postby Bizzare » August 30th, 2011, 10:34 am

:faint: :faint: :faint: :lol:

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2011, 10:48 am

stranger ranger danger!!!!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 30th, 2011, 10:51 am

im still fully confused as to what this other person on the forum has to do with me?
he must have really taken away all of your girls and had his way with them for a few nights well.

thats the only explination for all of your hatred towards that person!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 30th, 2011, 10:54 am

well definitely we can see that in pioneers case

Postby K74T » August 30th, 2011, 10:57 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:im still fully confused as to what this other person on the forum has to do with me?
he must have really taken away all of your girls and had his way with them for a few nights well.

thats the only explination for all of your hatred towards that person!

Lol well why did he terminate his account on the 31st of January and create a next one on the 1st of February?