Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Re: Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Postby bluesteel29 » August 27th, 2011, 9:04 pm

ironman2012 wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:roses are red, violets are blue, yuh vote for change, now take curfew.

Just now we go get ah curfew on d internet too

ne time dat happen it go ha uprising

Postby rspann » August 27th, 2011, 9:05 pm

DUMBASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 27th, 2011, 9:09 pm

I wonder if they will start monitoring Tuner....

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 27th, 2011, 9:12 pm

charge she and lock she up for making threats on the life of the prime minster, an conspiring to commit murder to the prime minister, she done say she go take a sniper and shoot she and leave no evidence

make an example out of her.. her intelligence is clear, she will in no way better the trinidad community so trinidad not losing anything

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 9:14 pm

pimptacular wrote:charge she and lock she up for making threats on the life of the prime minster, an conspiring to commit murder to the prime minister, she done say she go take a sniper and shoot she and leave no evidence

make an example out of her.. her intelligence is clear, she will in no way better the trinidad community so trinidad not losing anything

While I agree that she should be put away, it won't happen seeing that she is under 18 :?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 27th, 2011, 9:19 pm

Stephon. wrote:. I can't believe she said she couldn't sleep the next night, I think she though Ian Alleyne would come bursting through her door at any second with police officers.

Nah more like Dominic Kalipersad bursting in and pointing his finger:

DON'T BE RUDE!

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 27th, 2011, 9:20 pm

saxman642 wrote:I wonder if they will start monitoring Tuner....

Good point, but fellas be real, thats a little girl and some chunas here acting like little
girls themselves and forming opinions on a child :|

We all know the times we are living in and politics gets in everything.

It must not reach a stage where the people in positions of power are reacting to children
when there are more pressing issues at hand, it just screams of guilt and unsurety

Now it will turn into a freedom of speech issue and the whole thing will just get messier.

Internet Censorship here we come, bcuz Mannning may have been a dictator but his trigger finger was cold, it appears that this administration doesnt have that problem :shock:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 27th, 2011, 9:20 pm

refer to sig below

also while i agree that the authority should not pay any attention to stuff like this, as she was probably just looking for her 5mins of fame..... i'm guessing with the UK riots fresh in people's memory & with so many people in disagreement over the SoE (for 1 reason or the other) they have no choice right now but to make an example of this girl wrt her violent language against the office of the PM.
Last edited by GTcruzer on August 27th, 2011, 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » August 27th, 2011, 9:23 pm

ah feel she is 1 ah d "BIG FISH" he talkin about

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 9:23 pm

MISHI wrote:
Stephon. wrote:. I can't believe she said she couldn't sleep the next night, I think she though Ian Alleyne would come bursting through her door at any second with police officers.

Nah more like Dominic Kalipersad bursting in and pointing his finger:

DON'T BE RUDE!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: That worse than jail right about now yes! Oh the shame!

homeboy

Postby homeboy » August 27th, 2011, 9:23 pm

Sabriel wrote:Prov 22:15: "Foolishness is bound in the heart of a child; but the rod of correction shall drive it far from him."

Like this one was repeated to you.....lol....but she really should get some kind of punishment and i don't mean cutting down her internet speed.

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » August 27th, 2011, 9:25 pm

wat go make it worst if if she use 1 ah d government issued laptops to upload d video

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » August 27th, 2011, 9:29 pm

I wonder how they going to 'monitor' facebook when people like me have my profile under lockdown. Which means they only way they finding out what I say is if one of my 'friends' buss the mark. If so and that ideology continues we'll be no further from Russia in the height of the cold war, man bussin files on each other to gain preference.

Just my thoughts.....

Postby brams112 » August 27th, 2011, 9:36 pm

the people who cussing are the same ones complaining they can't come out their own house,plus most of them know who are the criminals,just they will not say anything because they are related,most off all pee on them gave them freeness that is what they missing

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 9:37 pm

Rachel Price wrote:So Facebook & Twitter being "monitored" ? So what ?
A video of a chupid,misguided little girl cussing & threatening Kamla sparked all this. There's a BIG difference between my vidblog and hers. I refuse to be classed with that level of facking ignorance. It's one thing to voice your opinion & quite ANOTHER thing to threaten someone's life. I intend to exercise my human right to speak if I choose.. TnT may be in a State of Emergency but it is STILL a Democracy... bless

I don't know how to feel about her comment :?

Postby Bizzare » August 27th, 2011, 9:38 pm

Long time now.
Nothing much is gonna come out of this. A believe a public apology is all that would be required. Probably some community service.

homeboy

Postby homeboy » August 27th, 2011, 9:42 pm

hoverauto wrote:I wonder how they going to 'monitor' facebook when people like me have my profile under lockdown. Which means they only way they finding out what I say is if one of my 'friends' buss the mark. If so and that ideology continues we'll be no further from Russia in the height of the cold war, man bussin files on each other to gain preference.

Just my thoughts.....

So you are trying to say once your profile is under lock down that they cannot get information from you?.....this is interesting because i thought nothing is safe on the net, not even your bank account.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » August 27th, 2011, 9:42 pm

dis lil 14 yr old hav d ag beating up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
things so bad that a 14 yr old make d ag hav a press conference....seriously!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tons ah white an pipe passing tru trini an yuh setting up ah agency cause ah 14 yr old ranting......

minipresident

Postby minipresident » August 27th, 2011, 9:46 pm

she's young, stupid, misguided, racist, potty mouthed and has access to the interweb and a webcam.............what u think was going to happen?

Duh! ...Make A Porno like all d rest!

pimptacular wrote:charge she and lock she up for making threats on the life of the prime minster, an conspiring to commit murder to the prime minister, she done say she go take a sniper and shoot she and leave no evidence

All joke aside,... I AGREE FULLY! She is obviously very smart and well informed & weather she is a minor at 14 or a milf at 40 the video she knowingly produced and published, Incites Violence and all things Negative.

BUN AH FIRE ON THAT RACIST sheit! TRINIDAD DON'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE DAT! As a matter ah fact, she could take Cudjoe and Sat with she. People like them only help to divide my Still Sweet Island!

Last edited by minipresident on August 27th, 2011, 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

demented

Postby demented » August 27th, 2011, 9:46 pm

Last edited by demented on August 27th, 2011, 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 9:46 pm

whyteliver wrote:dis lil 14 yr old hav d ag beating up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
things so bad that a 14 yr old make d ag hav a press conference....seriously!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tons ah white an pipe passing tru trini an yuh setting up ah agency cause ah 14 yr old ranting......

No threat can be taken lightly though, as unreal as it may sound coming from this little girl.

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2011, 9:48 pm

that has been on my mind since they bought up the phone tapping issue. you notice I get scarce since :lol:

but expect more of this kind of dotishness in the future, before not every kant had a pc but now thanks to tanty....all of them getting & thats what they gonna do with it, not school work.

Dragular

Postby Dragular » August 27th, 2011, 9:49 pm

Crackpot wrote:

Good point, but fellas be real, thats a little girl and some chunas here acting like little
girls themselves and forming opinions on a child :|

We all know the times we are living in and politics gets in everything.

It must not reach a stage where the people in positions of power are reacting to children
when there are more pressing issues at hand, it just screams of guilt and unsurety

Now it will turn into a freedom of speech issue and the whole thing will just get messier.

Internet Censorship here we come, bcuz Mannning may have been a dictator but his trigger finger was cold, it appears that this administration doesnt have that problem :shock:

The parents should be charged too then- because she might be getting these ideas from them! You sounding like a 14 year has the sense of a 5 year old!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » August 27th, 2011, 10:07 pm

I want her Face, Her name and Her Parents' faces and names published and publicised.

I NEED to see where this amount of stupid comes from!!

Postby brams112 » August 27th, 2011, 10:15 pm

if she was living in north korea all now her whole generation done get wipe out,that chinee man doh make joke,every home across there have to have his picture or is lead in your head,plus you have to worship him like god,,,,,,,

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » August 27th, 2011, 10:15 pm

pioneer wrote:It comes from illiteracy and ignorance

Oh and also following jamaicans

Didn't realise Rachel Price was Jamaican.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 27th, 2011, 10:20 pm

she pretending to be a granny who was born in 1986...lol

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » August 27th, 2011, 10:36 pm

wait she is crying race and yet she called kamla a Indo Trini racial mudda c*nt.cool vid sister preach, now the whole country knows to converse only using small non confusing words with you.

Postby brams112 » August 27th, 2011, 10:41 pm

children learn from what they hear at home and among their friends

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 10:47 pm

She's lucky she did this in Trinidad and not a first world country.