Re: Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Postby civic minded » August 27th, 2011, 8:06 pm

anyone have the title ??

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 8:08 pm

I think she only made an apology video because she realized how serious it was when it was posted on Ian Alleynes page and she got all that backlash. After that happened she deleted it and someone re-uploaded it, then she made the apology video when she realized that it would be around forever, I honestly don't think she is older than 14 :?
Last edited by Stephon. on August 27th, 2011, 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » August 27th, 2011, 8:08 pm

Stephon. wrote:http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150770481995215

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 27th, 2011, 8:14 pm

She rel sorry after she arse geh in trouble...smart thinkin' chile, not!

devrat

Postby devrat » August 27th, 2011, 8:15 pm

She has to be a Jackarse of the highest order....country under a state of emergency and you posted a video saying you want to bomb and shoot the PM.............WTF I don't care if she is 14..she is extremely stupid

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 27th, 2011, 8:16 pm

hahahahahahahaa

Postby K74T » August 27th, 2011, 8:17 pm

oh fack roflll I personally know trinisuby :lol: :lol: :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 27th, 2011, 8:20 pm

i think its a bit dramatical to say on tele that the CoP looking into this........it should have been done silently and quickly..........then in a media briefing, just mention that the police is monitoring social networks and youtube etc.

she's young, stupid, misguided, racist, potty mouthed and has access to the interweb and a webcam.............what u think was going to happen?

some of her friends will foolishly look at her as a hero and others will smartly disassociate themselves........hopefully not because of political views, but because of better judgement.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 27th, 2011, 8:22 pm

video blogs are never a good idea :/

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 8:23 pm

No one is born hateful, I wonder how her parents feel about this. I wonder if they even saw the video. I can't believe she said she couldn't sleep the next night, I think she though Ian Alleyne would come bursting through her door at any second with police officers.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 27th, 2011, 8:28 pm

them junior sec chirren again? oRRRRRR mennnnn

Postby K74T » August 27th, 2011, 8:28 pm

she jus mad she cyah leave she house to go kokopelli

homeboy

Postby homeboy » August 27th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:No one is born hateful, I wonder how her parents feel about this. I wonder if they even saw the video. I can't believe she said she couldn't sleep the next night, I think she though Ian Alleyne would come bursting through her door at any second with police officers.

So you think these things just happen to enter her mind just so? She probably had good discussions with her parents or friends and thought this would be a good idea to get popular.

I agree no one is born hateful but i guess her parents fully well know why she posted this.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » August 27th, 2011, 8:31 pm

Why does this even have the attention of the AG, PM AND CoP?, this is just a child probably repeating some things she heard the people around her saying. They need to go hard at work finding something big before this SoE is over so they dont look more foolish.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 27th, 2011, 8:32 pm

if d video is a pg13 i not watching

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 8:38 pm

homeboy wrote:
Stephon. wrote:No one is born hateful, I wonder how her parents feel about this. I wonder if they even saw the video. I can't believe she said she couldn't sleep the next night, I think she though Ian Alleyne would come bursting through her door at any second with police officers.

So you think these things just happen to enter her mind just so? She probably had good discussions with her parents or friends and thought this would be a good idea to get popular.

I agree no one is born hateful but i guess her parents fully well know why she posted this.

Yeah that's what I meant when I said that no one is born hateful, it was obviously taught to her. Her parents can't get mad if they see the video though, if they want to beat up they should look in the mirror and get mad at what they see. Then again the friends you keep also have a roll to play.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 27th, 2011, 8:42 pm

what a DOTISH FOOL of d highest order ..........

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 27th, 2011, 8:42 pm

It will be a big mistake for the CoP and the AG to go after her. She has apologise and let it be that.

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » August 27th, 2011, 8:43 pm

all dat commotion and jackass behavior they causing dey... i wonder if they does get on the same way when they ass couldn't come outside in the night before the SoE when they boys does have the place hot.....

Miss skin up mussbe sour she wajang behavior land she in de station for a lil cool down time.

Postby bluesteel29 » August 27th, 2011, 8:46 pm

no ice

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » August 27th, 2011, 8:47 pm

Agency to monitor Facebook?

Hmm, ministry of social monitoring?

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » August 27th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Anya video added to her fame by leaps and bounds... don't think dis lil shortie will have d same luck tho...

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » August 27th, 2011, 8:54 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:what a DOTISH FOOL of d highest order ..........

agreed!

dat is total BS she did,but she is a minor,and probably didnt know better

So what about sasha mohammed?Wats her excuse

Dragular

Postby Dragular » August 27th, 2011, 8:55 pm

she is a stupid kant!!!!

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 27th, 2011, 8:56 pm

roses are red, violets are blue, yuh vote for change, now take curfew.

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » August 27th, 2011, 9:02 pm

ru$$ell wrote:roses are red, violets are blue, yuh vote for change, now take curfew.

Just now we go get ah curfew on d internet too