Smokey wrote:Personally, I can't wait till Trini girls (gf included) start wearing these.
S_2NR wrote:Smokey wrote:Personally, I can't wait till Trini girls (gf Dip.Bsc.Msc.Phd.NBA.Doc.Hott.Nyc.TTFF.Abcd.NFL. included) start wearing these.
Smokey wrote:but then again she is using him to pay her tuition (another story).
AllTrac wrote:S_2NR wrote:Smokey wrote:Personally, I can't wait till Trini girls (gf Dip.Bsc.Msc.Phd.NBA.Doc.Hott.Nyc.TTFF.Abcd.NFL. included) start wearing these.
Lets not forget!
fixed it for you smokey.
AllTrac wrote:S_2NR wrote:Smokey wrote:Personally, I can't wait till Trini girls (gf Dip.Bsc.Msc.Phd.NBA.Doc.Hott.Nyc.TTFF.Abcd.NFL. included) start wearing these.
Lets not forget!
fixed it for you smokey.
rodfarva wrote:Smokey wrote:but then again she is using him to pay her tuition (another story).
She goin round with the ministry of education or wah?
suffocate69 wrote:So let me get this straight.
Your 'long term' significant other wants to parade herself basically naked infront of thousands of men and you all are fine with this?
Maybe I was brought up differently, but a girl like that is only looking for attention. Honestly, when I see a girl wearing overly skimpy clothing with her man in public I laugh at him silently.
Basically, this is a girl almost 'horning' her man in public. She's advertising herself as being up for grabs.
That is why I would never involve myself with such women.
I'm honestly astonished that so many of you would encourage your women to do this! You guys are clearly ignorant and deluded, but to each his own.
Another thing, this wirebra thing is basically just a wired frama for styling with some pasties on her nipples. Do you realize that is basically your woman being topless in public! Together with the thong, they're practically naked. Isn't that indescent exposure?
bonzo.specb wrote:S_2NR wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Pics of yuh friend woman??
x3
Lets not forget!
fixed it for you smokey.
bonzo.specb wrote:bushwakka, yuh trying to say Smokey gf with she Dip.Bsc.Msc.Phd.NBA.Doc.Hott.Nyc.TTFF.Abcd.NFL horning him?!!!1
AllTrac wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:bushwakka, yuh trying to say Smokey gf with she Dip.Bsc.Msc.Phd.NBA.Doc.Hott.Nyc.TTFF.Abcd.NFL horning him?!!!1
how could she tho? when she is presently pursuing her xls, vba, mdb and ppt while being recognized by the entrepreneur of the year in thongs committee.
Sky wrote:Look what allyuh do. Now we not gonna see that bumcee again.
AllTrac wrote:He comes off as the type that does kiss de ground he gyal does walk on, worship it, not Alpha male at all.