maybe you didn't read everything the OP typedS_2NR wrote:tourniquet wrote:independence celebrations cancelled? I thought they said only the fireworks segment was nixed.
we in a STATE OF EMERGENCY and look what you studyin..
sMASH wrote:hmmn, lock up in the house out of fear of the bandits. or lock down in the house out of fear of the regiment plannassin yuh.
the small man who has to hustle in the night hours because they cannot derive any sort of respectable income at any other time... that is who i thinking bout.
then, i cant go out in the night to buy a tank of gas or carry a dog to the vet cause of these restrictions imposed in a time that is not war time...
this lock down is due to the great crime. but why cant this 21st century, modern, advanced, computer literate, on-line police service do some actual policing and track down bad elements on and individual basis? what is the difference between the state during the lock down and not, apart from the restriction of freedoms? the difference is the police presence on the scenes.
in my area, there are plenty of incentive and excuse to juss buss down ah man front door and make a raid. problem is, they could juss buss down my door and say they find some coke or some sort of arms, and i would have no defense against against that.
after, maybe, i could do a tox screen for drugs, and then when i am cleared, sue them all
if we have actual competent police and laws enabling them to be competent, we would not have to resort to these shennannegans.
sMASH wrote:hmmn, lock up in the house out of fear of the bandits. or lock down in the house out of fear of the regiment plannassin yuh.
the small man who has to hustle in the night hours because they cannot derive any sort of respectable income at any other time... that is who i thinking bout.
then, i cant go out in the night to buy a tank of gas or carry a dog to the vet cause of these restrictions imposed in a time that is not war time...
this lock down is due to the great crime. but why cant this 21st century, modern, advanced, computer literate, on-line police service do some actual policing and track down bad elements on and individual basis? what is the difference between the state during the lock down and not, apart from the restriction of freedoms? the difference is the police presence on the scenes.
in my area, there are plenty of incentive and excuse to juss buss down ah man front door and make a raid. problem is, they could juss buss down my door and say they find some coke or some sort of arms, and i would have no defense against against that.
after, maybe, i could do a tox screen for drugs, and then when i am cleared, sue them all
if we have actual competent police and laws enabling them to be competent, we would not have to resort to these shennannegans.
mitsuboi wrote:First of all u talkin sheit...lewe strt....d small man who have to hustle in d night is exactly that ...a hustler who lives below d poverty line an will always continue to do so and dey can ply their "trade" during day...although some of dem r actually drug pushes..
mitsuboi wrote:sMASH wrote:hmmn, lock up in the house out of fear of the bandits. or lock down in the house out of fear of the regiment plannassin yuh.
First of all u talkin sheit...lewe strt....d small man who have to hustle in d night is exactly that ...a hustler who lives below d poverty line an will always continue to do so and dey can ply their "trade" during day...although some of dem r actually drug pushes..
Nex....u or d wifey plan to cook dinner @8:45pm or 8:59pm??? nex u go find a vet open after 9pm ...u rel lucky yes (btw I have a pitbull)
Nex...the police hands r tied cuz guess what...evry police an even dwn to d man cleanin d police toilet knows who and where d criminals are but its their superiors r d ones callin d shots...
Nex...only in a SOE can police/army buss thru ur door (read my prev posts) an if dey do find any illegality (whether dey plant it or not) tox screen or not dey will charge u for possession, distribution,etc so go ahead an sue dem.
brams112 wrote:oh does anybody know you can visit a police station and request a pass to go about your legitimate business?
trini mk5 wrote:mitsuboi wrote:sMASH wrote:hmmn, lock up in the house out of fear of the bandits. or lock down in the house out of fear of the regiment plannassin yuh.
First of all u talkin sheit...lewe strt....d small man who have to hustle in d night is exactly that ...a hustler who lives below d poverty line an will always continue to do so and dey can ply their "trade" during day...although some of dem r actually drug pushes..
Nex....u or d wifey plan to cook dinner @8:45pm or 8:59pm??? nex u go find a vet open after 9pm ...u rel lucky yes (btw I have a pitbull)
Nex...the police hands r tied cuz guess what...evry police an even dwn to d man cleanin d police toilet knows who and where d criminals are but its their superiors r d ones callin d shots...
Nex...only in a SOE can police/army buss thru ur door (read my prev posts) an if dey do find any illegality (whether dey plant it or not) tox screen or not dey will charge u for possession, distribution,etc so go ahead an sue dem.
Although the other parts of your post is sheit, the highlighted area is EPIC=sheit
Explain this,how can you be charged for possession even though you did a tox screen and it came back negative??
Bizzare wrote:True, dhanraj dem inside early. Round d rumshop clean.
mitsuboi wrote:Yea ok sheep I talk sheit.....simply go dwn to d nearest station an question everting I said
An d part bout hustling....doubles man paper tall...so fack if dey losing out
trini mk5 wrote:mitsuboi wrote:Yea ok sheep I talk sheit.....simply go dwn to d nearest station an question everting I said
An d part bout hustling....doubles man paper tall...so fack if dey losing out
If you cannot back up wat you say or show that you know wat u talking about, then i suggest you STFU
SmokeyGTi wrote:
THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.
Hook wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:
THINK for a second...they won't lock down a country to stop union froms "shutting down the country", or to hold 6 guns and a couple pipers with a couple ounces of weed in dey house/car/pocket. Even if they find what they looking for i doubt they gonna let the nation know...a lot of stuff happens in the background wrt national security that never makes it to the public.
THIS
Hook wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:
THIS